Reviewer2766789

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NIZ530 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great product, love the "caramel"-type flavor. Replacing regular butter with this entirely.

Posted on Mar 31, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm glad that iHerb stocks this, the package size is also good - low shipping weight low costs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can't beat the price.

Posted on Mar 31, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Affordable Vit D, living in North Europe, this stuff is really needed and is much more expensive in pharmacies and grocery stores.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not the best liquid stevia.

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not bad tasting, but the vanilla flavor isn't very strong, and for some reason this isn't as sweet as some of the regular liquid stevias - have to use a lot of droppers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great low calorie snacks, when you're craving somethin salty :)

Posted on Apr 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good portion size.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for snacks and small meals! Good size.

Posted on Apr 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for post workout meals. I also like that it is microwave safe, I use it to quickly cook sweet potato at the office and take it with me to the gym. The screwable lid is safe, but I haven't put anything "fully liquid" like soup in it though. Too bad that I only ordered one, waiting for them to be "in stock" again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great sauce, finally a soy-free alternative for soy sauce :)

Posted on Mar 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Works great with stir-frys and also sushi! Great for almost all cooking, eggs, meat sauces, soups...great for paleo/primal eaters who miss / want soy sauce!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I take 2-3 of these every day, affordable and convenient.

Posted on Apr 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like that I can keep these in my office drawer. My stomach is healthy and I do not get bloated when using these -> flat stomach :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best stevia product I've used.

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Strong and non-bitter flavor. Very sweet, works well also when trying to cover not-so great tastes (like in green powder / herbal powder drinks). I wish this would be available in a 4 oz bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best melatonin product so far!

Posted on May 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I eat dinner quite late, so obviously sublingual melatonin works better than pill form. No side effects, great taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quality EPA & DHA and affordable.

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great omega product at a good price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can't beat the price.

Posted on Mar 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Affordable Vit D, living in North Europe, this stuff is really needed and is much more expensive in pharmacies and grocery stores.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well, flavor is ok. Easy to use.

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I keep this next to my bed. The flavor isn't bad, but could be better. This product is time releasing, i would rather have sprays/sublinguals quick-acting, and maybe take a smaller time release melatonin as tablet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives