July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2766959

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TAD913 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

I dont really know what I think of this product...

Posted on May 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I dont care to mutch for the smell.. I like that it dryes fast and are not greasy.. I dont like that it didn`t hydrate my dry hands enough.. So.. an ok product, but I wont rebuye.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love

Posted on May 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love this one. I`m senestive to smells (pregnant) so that it unscented is great. And it`s a good lotion that doesn`t feel greasy. This is defenetly the body lotion I`ve been looking for ... and I`ve tryed a lot... This one will defenetly stick with me in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good lotion, strong smell

Posted on Apr 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Like the lotion, but think the smell is to strong. It smells good, but to strong fore my taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok soap, but to strong smell.

Posted on Apr 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Like the soap but think the smell is to strong. I use this as a hand soap just to use it. Will not buy this agan.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like this soap

Posted on Apr 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like this soap. It doesent smell to strong, and i feel clean after using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like

Posted on May 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Smells good :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like

Posted on May 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like the smell, and it doesnt dry me out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like

Posted on May 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Like this one. Smells good and gives enough hydration in the summertime.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I`m not sure...

Posted on Apr 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I think the smell was to strong. It smells good, but to strong fore my sensetive nose ;-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives