Reviewer2767234

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HIR072 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Hyland's Homeopathics

Posted on Jan 18, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

used Hyland's Arnica Montana successfully for bruises, inflamation, and trauma for many years. Have used Hyland's Homeopathic Remedies for many health issues for the whole family from infant to elderly. Homeopathy is my first line of defense. And I trust Hyland's.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dr. Bronner's Magic Soaps

Posted on Jan 18, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

healthy, healthy, healthy soap for the whole family. I mix a few drops of an essential oil with organic expeller pressed hemp or sesame or almond oil with the unscented Baby-Mild for a body soap that leaves us clean, smelling good and healthy. Try your own mixture. Avoid the toxins that are in so many beauty products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cafe Altura

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

great tasting coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Similasan, computer eye relief

Posted on Mar 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This product has always worked for me. So much safer and healthier for my eyes than the chemicle formulas that are sold on the market.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kiss My Face , OC, Triple Action Toothpaste

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Our family has used this toothpaste for years. No plans for changing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Neptune Krill Oil

Posted on Mar 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

We take krill oil to boost our HDL levels and over all health. And because it's more readily absorbed than fish oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doctor's Best, Quercetin Bromelain

Posted on Jan 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

works great for allergies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doctor's Best, Best Digestive Enzymes, all vegetarian

Posted on Jan 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

almost instant relief from minor indigestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow Formulqw, Vision optimizer.

Posted on Mar 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I can honestly say that I can tell the difference in my visual acuity when I take this formula.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, betterStevia

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Have been using Stevia for years. Will continue to use it as long as we need a sweetner. Many health benefits to Stevia

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Source Naturals, Policosanol with co-Enzyme Q10

Posted on Jan 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

we use this one successfully for healthy cholestoral levels and to avoid the dangers of statins.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Alba Botanica

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

When I read the ingredients in this product, I promptly sent it back to iHerb. I was pleased and impressed with iHerb's quick response.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives