Reviewer2767914

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JAD780 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Not much difference

Posted on Apr 27, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have tried for a few days, but see not much difference in the deep set lines around the mouth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Have received in good condition

Posted on Oct 23, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have received in good condition. Looks normal. Have not tried for long.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Have received in good condition.

Posted on Oct 23, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have received in good condition. Looks normal. Have not tried for long.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lots of small particles

Posted on Oct 23, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Lots of small particles of blueberry. Could be flaten during shipping, so blueberries is broken to small pieces.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good, but leaks on the way of delivery

Posted on Apr 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good, but leaks on the way of delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Leaking badly

Posted on Sep 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This detergent leaks even though there is precaution to prevent so, causing the whole box with other items to have detergent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My kid likes this

Posted on Apr 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

With lots of bubbles to have fun with during the bath time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My kid loves this

Posted on Oct 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

My kid loves this. Has ask for this vitamin every night. No sugar coating which is a plus point.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good cleaser for sensitive and acne skin

Posted on Apr 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Have tried this and works well on sensitive skin at the same time clear up some acne. Does not cause any redness on my skin. Hope iherb will continue to stock up this cleanser.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice taste

Posted on Oct 30, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I am using this multi vitamin although is for kids. Nice taste. Need plenty of water intake after though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My kid likes this vitamin.

Posted on Oct 30, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

My kid likes this vitamin. Have purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My kid has been eating this

Posted on Nov 06, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

My kid has been eating this and he likes the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives