July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2768108

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HOC363 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Source Naturals L-Arginine

Posted on Feb 24, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Lets just say that with this product, natural circulation will be restored and you won't need male enhancement chemical prescriptions! My husband had a problem, now he doesn't.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

SURPRISE!

Posted on May 30, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I began taking Dr. Ohhira's 12 Plus for my digestive problems and to build my immune system. After a couple of weeks, I realized that I wasn't needing OTH allergy meds anymore! I love this product. Expensive, but the money you save on other stuff makes up for it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Co-Q10 is awesome

Posted on Feb 24, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helped my Mother-in-law with severe congestive heart failure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Herbal Magic roll on

Posted on Mar 24, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This deodorant is pleasant smelling and works pretty well. It does wear off if you sweat a lot, but I still wouldn't stop using it. Just reapply later in the day if you need to. At least it is chemical free!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really Helps

Posted on Sep 02, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These enzymes have all but eliminated my IBS symptoms. (pain, upset stomach, cramping)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

AMAZING!

Posted on May 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wellness Formula works. When we feel 'something' coming on, we take it. The next morning you'll forget you were getting sick!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kiss My Face toothpaste

Posted on Feb 24, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We love this non-chemical toothpaste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kiss My Face Soap

Posted on Feb 24, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great soap for the guest bathroom!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really helped me!

Posted on Jan 18, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Used Eclectic Institute cranberry for recent bladder infection. Worked beautifully!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

BEST ESTER-C

Posted on Mar 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

WE DID NOT HAVE A COLD ALL WINTER,

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great shampoo!

Posted on Dec 14, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works great on limp hair. No sulfates either, so leaves a nice shine and smells great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

VERY GOOD

Posted on Sep 02, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

VERY GOOD LOTION,NICE SCENT, BUT JUST A LITTLE THICK.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives