July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2768164

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TEJ936 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great

Posted on Oct 30, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very soft

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New favorite blush!

Posted on Jan 21, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Looks very nice on fair skin , applies smoothly and most importantly contains no harmful ingredients . Love the packaging and everything about it . When you add all of those things together you end up with a happy booster hehe . I highly recommend this blush . :)):):)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it

Posted on Apr 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am half way through the bottle and i can see an improvement on my skin . And It definitely keeps the hairs in place . :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Oct 30, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So far only used it for the armpit hairs and the result is good, even for the first time user.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Nice

Posted on Jul 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Got it for my dad , who has a sensitive skin . He gives 4 out o 5 starts , be cause not really keen on the smell . Tho i Think it's quite nice , kind of sweet smell . It does not irritate his skin and soothes it . :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cool

Posted on Oct 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Cools quickly and feels nice in the eye/forehead area.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely

Posted on Oct 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Smells yummy, love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Oct 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Skin feels very soft and refreshed. Looks smoother.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

In love :))

Posted on Jun 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Melts into your skin so easily and leaves it soft and smooth . Great natural moisturizer . Will purchase again :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it :))

Posted on Jun 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It really makes your skin looking and feeling cleaner and smoother . Me and my mom love it . I mix a few drops of tea tree essential oil and tiny bit of coconut oil in it . Highly recommend!!:)))

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice

Posted on Jul 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

When applied , it instantly makes your skin feel firmer . And i think the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles has improved , they are less noticeable . Very small container , but looks like it's going to last for a while . Also the skin is not so oily anymore .

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Oct 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Skin feels tightened...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives