Reviewer2768251

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HUB811 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Very Good Product

Posted on Feb 13, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My 20lb+ cat was having asthma like symptoms. I first tried a "natural" asthma medication, which helped. Then a friend suggested trying a good ole hairball remedy. These are convenient to have on hand and my cat likes them! The product works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Feb 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use flaxseed whenever I prepare oatmeal for breakfast, which is 2 or 3x a week. I keep it in my freezer and grind it as I use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste

Posted on Feb 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Have not found a stevia product that I like better than this one. I usually use 2-3 drops per cup of tea instead of the recommended 5 drops on the bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fish Oil of Choice

Posted on Feb 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

First time I have taken Krill Oil and I am prefering this product over the bottled fish oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Makes you sleepy

Posted on Feb 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Product tastes good AND makes me sleepy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice Taste

Posted on Feb 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Purchased this toothpaste as an alternative to a flouride toothpaste. Has a nice taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really Works

Posted on Feb 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product in the past and it really works. The only drawback is that you cannot put it on right before applying makeup. This product tends to be a little "sticky" when applied, so it needs to dry if you are going to use it under makeup. Best thing is just to use it a night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love that Cinnamon

Posted on Feb 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great cinnamon! I always keep cinnamon in my spice rack and I use it on a regular basis on oatmeal, toast and applesauce. Helps with type 2 diabetes!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good "Tonic"

Posted on Feb 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't used this product for very long, but thus far I think it is a very good addition to one's overall vitamin/nutrition arsenal. I normally drink one glass first thing in the morning, and it really helps to open the sinus cavities. Sometimes I'm just not in the mood to drink chlorophyll the first thing in the morning, so I try to have a glass around noon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives