Reviewer2768518

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAH465 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

free at last

Posted on Dec 02, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it was discovered two years ago that immune system wiped out due to years of prednisone use. have been on monthly igg iv therapy to boost antibodies, barely able to get igg up to normal level and not without its taxes upon the body ex. rough on kidney's fequent exhasperation of initial breathing problem which has never really been specifically diagnosed. any way started product and within 3 weeks my igg was up to 956 and 5 weeks later up to 1200 i will now begin to cut down on igg iv. to see how my immune system can function with as little of igg if needed at all. this is big people. oh, by the way immune measurement value low normal is 700 so i'm well on my way to a healthy immune system and with that less illness and hopefully with in time my breathing and need for other meds will diminish as well. thank you for a truely quality product. i really can't say enough. HZ

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

osteoporosis bye-bye

Posted on Sep 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

cal and mag not enough, added d3,silica,k2 and this boron product. after 4 fx. vertibrea which all occurred within 2 year period. have not had a problem again been fx free 2 years and bone densities are improving. also don't forget quality multi!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best pharmicuetical grade found ultimately a great savings over pre mixed packets. so glad i found this.

Posted on Nov 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

had septolasty turbinate reduction and sinus surgury. small premixed packets were a small fortune searched high and low himalayan pure best rated pharmacutical grade and best price out there for nasal irrigation. surgeon shocked with my healing progress

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

needed to reduce caffine intake

Posted on Nov 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great coffee substitute with nutritional value

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

needed to reduce caffine intake

Posted on Nov 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

great coffee substitute with nutritional value

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

essential aminos just that essential!

Posted on Nov 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

quality product good value

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

oh my aching bones

Posted on Nov 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

no skimping here few products add acetyl probably because of cost. good value. arthritic pain greatly reduced.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great food based nutrition

Posted on Nov 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good value quality product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

who'd a thunk it

Posted on Sep 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

a fat soluble vitamin c. i would reccommend this brand above all

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best there is!

Posted on Sep 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

really helped elevate good hdl, also, helped quell lots of allergies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

happy heart

Posted on Sep 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

my mother experienced a-fib incident. antiarithmics and blood thinners ordered. yuk! told not to eat many good green veggies? research led me to healthy origins Q-10. best ever. no more cardiac meds or blood thinners. cardiologist in shock, can believe the great recovery. no further cardiac problems in over 2 years. yea!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

at peace with my belly and finally regulated

Posted on Sep 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

my mother has had a lot of infections and consequently a lot of antibiotic therapy. solving one problem and creating otheres. we tried a lot of probiotics. these have made the differnce.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives