Reviewer2768913

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TOK730 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

I love this

Posted on Apr 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

No camical favour at all.Fantastic! I take this every morning.Definitely best chocolate protein shake I ever had.Much better than double priced Japanese one I was buying in Japan.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good balance

Posted on Apr 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I usually don't see crunchy bars with white chocolate so I like it! This one is very unique and found it very good balanced taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good balance

Posted on Apr 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very good but calories are high! Don't eat too much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice snack

Posted on Apr 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It's a small size but good for your snack during work.I like this more than Clif bar Brownie as this is not chewy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A bit expensive

Posted on Apr 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't taste a thick chocolate, actually it tastes like a calob chocolate but I enjoyed crunchy texture a lot.I wish its price is more reasonalble then I would definitely but this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

カロリー高め

Posted on Apr 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

チョコレートの味はそんなにしません。ガムとクランチを混ぜたものを食べているような歯ごたえが若干苦手です。ですがそれも慣れれば小腹が空いた時に食べるとララバーより満足できます。

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

メイクが落ちない

Posted on Apr 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

かなりのナチュラルメイクですが、アイラインとシャドウはほとんど落ちませんでした。結局別のメイク落としで二度荒いしなくてはなりません。 洗浄力が弱いというところで、しっとりした仕上がりで乾燥肌の私でも皮がむけなかったのはGoodです。リピはしません。

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

What kind of.....

Posted on Apr 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Mismatch....just strange taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wasted

Posted on Apr 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

All tea-bags were broken and couldn't drink it everytime as all mint leaves came out and filled in my tea cup.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives