Reviewer2768993

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LIH377 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

It works

Posted on Dec 18, 2009

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

May also due to cold weather, I have good sleeps these few days after taking DMAE, one before going bed. Good sleep leads to clear thinking during the day time, and less sleepy in the afternoon as I did. I feel well, and Will continue taking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps bowels

Posted on Mar 30, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just take two early in the morning with water daily, and sometimes with probiotics. Free of constipation. Going to toilet becomes something enjoyable. With a BMI of slightly over 23, I do not notice any decrease in my body weight after two months. May be I need to take 3 pills before every meal, according to the suggested.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Place for Natural Foods

Posted on Jan 04, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have placed my order for DMG just a few days ago, and looking forward to get it shortly. My feeling of DMG is: it is not a food supplement, it is a tonic drug! It gives me improved appetite and increased energy! DMG is very expensive here in Hong Kong, sold under a disguised name as "apricot extract". I am overjoyed to learn of iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for stomach

Posted on Dec 18, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the taste and it seems to be able to comfort the stomach when feeling not well. However taking it gives me a feeling like drinking coffee and I doubt that it might have elevated my blood pressure a bit (say 5 to 10 points) -- may be this is just coincidence or may be this is just a side effect , allergic,for me. I wish if any one could advise.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smiling Heart

Posted on Dec 23, 2008

14 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My old mother who is 88 years old and who has been taking Doctor's Best CoQ10 for a few months now told me that she is no longer feeling "the heart beating" she used to feel now and then for many years. She said this must be the benefit of taking CoQ10. Her complexion is excellent too. We are both very happy about this. I have also started to follow her and so far the feeling is good. I am also recommending the same to all my friends who are over 50.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works !!!

Posted on Jul 23, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My son is ADD. He has been taking Gaba for a month, one in the morning and one before sleep. He told me that he can concentrate better now and he has stopped the medication concerta a week ago. Every thing is fine so far. I my self sleep well but often wake up one to two hours too early. So I tried Gaba a few times to see if it helps. However it did not help. I am wondering if 500 mg is too much for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Clears blocked throat

Posted on Jan 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is said to be good for prevention of cancer through boosting the immunity. While I have no way to tell the truth of it, my wife has told me that taking one or two capsules can quickly clear her throat whenever it aches or is blocked with "something". We believe that immunity must have been raised.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste Good

Posted on Oct 07, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been eating chlorella now and then, as snack. I like to take it with fish oil. I like the taste of the combined. As for the nutritional benefits to me, it is difficult to tell as I am taking others as well. I just believe it is good for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I find my self more sensitive to sexy females

Posted on Aug 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

after taking this 1500 mg with pycnogenol 100mg daily. I am already retired. The two make miracles in my body! 9/8/11HK

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works

Posted on Sep 05, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Every time my throat is itching I take one. it works !

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good taste

Posted on Sep 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Taste good. Good for stomach too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff !

Posted on Jul 23, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My whole family except me got influenza two weeks ago. Then I felt threatened, with my nose blocked and throat itching. I received Sambucol just in time. Good taste. The next day I felt simply relieved. Then my wife gave up her medicine and took Sambucol too. She recovered in two to three days, after being sick for 10 days and treated by an MD and then a Chinese herbalist.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives