July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2769806

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PIT027 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

LOVE IT

Posted on Mar 05, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have had digestive problems for the past dozen years -- IBS and h-pylori and have tried many herbal remedies (after having expensive prescriptions fail to solve the problems). I simply take two of these every morning and rarely have issues. I won't be without these. Great service and prices, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Feb 08, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I feel this gives me more energy and helps alkalize my body. I drink it every morning in a concoction I make with orange-flavored metamucil and ground flax seeds.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Mar 05, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was taking separate supplements at bedtime before finding this, as I have trouble sleeping, so this simplifies things. I just add a melatonin and seem to fall asleep faster with the combination.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works!

Posted on Jan 01, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When my H-pylori rears it's ugly head, this product fixes it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good and affordable

Posted on Mar 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have dry skin and I live in AZ. This oil is light and non-greasy and seems to be fading my sun spots as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes Great

Posted on Jan 17, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Good flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Packs a punch

Posted on Jun 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff wakes up nasal passages.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not working for me

Posted on Jan 17, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this about 3 weeks now (4 - 6 caps a day) and so far it's not working.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It seems to help!

Posted on Dec 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I both take this daily -- me for my arthritic neck/back, he for his lower back. I think it really helps!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives