Reviewer2771225

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DOY893 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great!!!!

Posted on Oct 15, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

works wonders for the whole family. cleared up my golden staph infection when nothing else worked including antibiotics

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

loved it!!!!

Posted on Aug 04, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great gives me loads of energy. mixed with fresh squeezed orange juice is much nicer than with water

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good but a little harsh

Posted on Oct 15, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love it but it does sting a little but it could be because im very sensitive

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

second one i have purchased

Posted on Oct 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

lovely to drink from

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

awesome

Posted on Jul 19, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

my little girl loved this one. She is super sensitive and quite often will get uti but with this she was fine. Was not overly inpressed on the price but i guess quality comes first.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Oct 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

works well

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

5stars

Posted on Oct 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

best best thing for teething i have ever gotten, your kid can bite it no matter how they hold it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tasty

Posted on Oct 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

tastes just like white rice but with all of the goodness

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

awesome

Posted on Oct 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

my toddler loves this one, she races to the bathroom to brush her teeth and i dont worry too much if she swallows a little bit as its fluoride free

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for sugar levels

Posted on Oct 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This product has helped with my polycystic ovaries by balancing my sugar levels and i have reduced my metformin but do consult your doc first

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

workd great for the immune system but doesnt taste great

Posted on Oct 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

:-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

second time buying

Posted on Oct 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Great product my toddler loves them

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives