July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2771747

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DIN437 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

bach flower essence

Posted on Nov 02, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i was surprised how helpful this product was to help me relax at night. within minutes it can make me feel sleepy, even after a hectic day. since i had tried homeopathic remedies before with mixed results my expectations were rather low, but i was pleasantly surprised. this stuff really works for. have been using it for a few months now and the results are still good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

beet juice powder

Posted on Nov 24, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this product seems to work well on my blood pressure, helping to keep it low. it's more convenient than the bottled juice but seems to have the same benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

pro-gest menopause/perimenopause

Posted on Nov 05, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

the things i like about this product are a) the convenient single use packets. it's much easier this way to keep track of how many days i have used it per month, and b) it really calms me down and helps me sleep. it also seems to help with hot flashes. an all around good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

topical hair nutrient

Posted on Nov 23, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this product really seemed to make my hair feel healthier, especially at the hairline where there was breakage. it also makes my hair feel fuller and stronger.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

olive oil shampoo

Posted on Dec 24, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this heritage products shampoo turned out to be one of my favorite shampoos. it doesn't have a strong fragrance, but smells clean and fresh. it makes my hair feel healthy and soft, but not weighed down. like it a lot

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

flora organic sesame oil

Posted on Jun 24, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is the best sesame oil i have tasted so far. it is very mild and nutty and has a very light consistency.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

oregano spirits

Posted on Aug 06, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is a wonderful product. it's not as strong as oil of oregano and easier to take internally. i dissolve about 20 drops in a glass of water whenever i feel a cold coming on, and it never fails to get rid of the symptoms. i used it when i was going through chemo thereapy and had a compromised immune system, and it helped get me through it all without once getting a cold.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

similasan dry eye relief eye drops

Posted on Aug 19, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

by far the best drops for dry eyes i can find. i only have to used them at night before bed time, and they last for 24 hours. they also have a very clean feel to them. much better than the usual products you find at the pharmacy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

neemaura naturals citrus ultrasenstitive soap

Posted on Feb 26, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this soap is wonderful, whether your skin is sensitive or not. it has a clean smell and feel and doesn't dry out the skin. my husband and i both like it very much

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

now foods rei-shi mushrooms

Posted on Aug 06, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is one of the supplements i take to prevent a cold. i take it at the first signs of an infection and i think it helped prevent colds.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

sinupret

Posted on Oct 06, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i have first been introduced to sinupret in germany where it seems to be v. popular. it seems to work real well (together with spirits of oregano) to prevent colds when taken at the first sign of an infection.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

spanish bee pollen

Posted on Mar 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is a very good product at a competetive price. this bee pollen is very tasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives