Reviewer2772843

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAZ583 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

есть нюансы

Posted on Nov 20, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

масло перкрасное, увлажняет лучше вообще любых растительных, убирает воспаления и постакне, но наносить масло нужно на влажную кожу, причем не просто влажную, а, скорее мокрую, иначе вместо места нанесения будет сальный блин, а эффекта не будет.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Feb 28, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

absolutely wonderful for old spots and marks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

amazing

Posted on Feb 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use it each even day, it's very effective for my oily skin. Definitely, I'll order the other one after finishing first pack. Love it, really.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

absolutely wonderful

Posted on May 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works Great

Posted on Feb 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It really works without strong smell or white marks on clothes! I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

black and tasty-smelling

Posted on Feb 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very-very soft and moisturizing. Wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

suddenly

Posted on Feb 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

really salted, but enjoyable and good for teeth

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

for frequent use only

Posted on May 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

but quite nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

quite good

Posted on May 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

for day

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

rather good

Posted on Feb 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

my husband still prefers more strong-tasted washes, but it's quite good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

shea buttter

Posted on Feb 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use it as a stretch marks prevention. It's quite heavy, but for evening it's ok. It's very moisturizing, my heels are happy too )

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

did not noticed any effect

Posted on May 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

would not try smth in nelsons, i think

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives