Reviewer2773279

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PAM382 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

My heart flutters went away after using this

Posted on Nov 07, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was having heart palpatations and they have gone away since using this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

pain relief

Posted on Jan 13, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps a lot with pain relief. Surprised my daughter with how much it helped a dance injury

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

lost weight

Posted on Jan 13, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Following the Fat Resistance diet, I lost 40 pounds. Kept off for 2 years. Stopped taking this and put 8 pounds back on. Now I'm taking again. Also helps with fibromyalgia pain, I'm not sure why. I take 2 pills four times a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps with fibrofog

Posted on Nov 07, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have fibromyalgia and this really helps me to think more clearly and avoid the fibrofog-inability to think.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps me sleep and muscles feel much less tense.

Posted on Nov 07, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My chiropractor recommended this to help me sleep. I have fibromyalgia and if I take 6 of these and 1 Phosphatydil Serine with Choline and Inositol, I get sleepy and fall asleep easily. A miracle for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Mar 02, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps with stress

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

healed ibs

Posted on Jan 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wish I could give higher than a 5 as this made a big difference for me. With my fiber cereals, this has completely solved my ibs problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps with anxiety and depression

Posted on Mar 22, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had read that high epa and low dha formulations of fish oil help with mental health and I am amazed at how true it is. I noticed an big improvement in how I was feeling after taking this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very needed

Posted on Jan 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

anyone with dark skin and any who aren't in sun a lot need this for cancer prevention and other things.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

seems to help

Posted on Jan 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's hard to measure difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

favorite vitamin

Posted on Jan 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

this helps with my fibromyalgia

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

helps with cramps

Posted on Jan 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I was amazed when I realized I had no cramping after taking this. I have been taking 3 a day for 3 months and am now on maintenance at 1 a day. Going to take 3 a day during periods.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives