July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2773477

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DIG767 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

AMAZING PRODUCT

Posted on Sep 29, 2009

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Worked wonders! Now Foods True Focus, Natrol Memory Complex, and Natrol 5-HTP turned depression into joy. No more prison of sadness, despair, and fear. I was taking 200mg of 5-htp per day (in 2 doses) and that was a wonder drug. But this stuff made it far better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

AMAZING PRODUCT

Posted on Sep 29, 2009

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Worked wonders! Now Foods True Focus, Natrol Memory Complex, and Natrol 5-HTP turned depression into joy. No more prison of sadness, despair, and fear. I was taking 200mg of 5-htp per day (in 2 doses) and that was a wonder drug. But this stuff made it far better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GOOD STUFF

Posted on Sep 29, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems like good stuff. The flax makes me think it's great for men, too. Fish and flax is fish and flax.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Potent

Posted on Mar 01, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Does the trick for the anemia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cured liver-caused back acne

Posted on Mar 02, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Cured my brother's serious back acne which was caused by his liver condition. Was gone in weeks. Now he takes it regularly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hard Core Wonderful

Posted on Mar 01, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff seems to help protect me at the gym. It seems to strengthen and protect my knees and joints.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I just made a Brooklyn Egg Cream

Posted on May 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just made a Brooklyn Egg Cream with mine. Blender, milk, cocoa powder, the egg protein powder, soda water and ice. I made mine sans the soda & ice, but either way it's a good, cool, frothy drink. Very happy w. the taste of this protein powder, also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Mar 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Jason toothpaste is all we use. Great stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sensitive Skin Wonder Deodorant

Posted on Jun 01, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For sensitive skin: the only deoderant that doesn't burn and works so impeccably. You'll never even wonder if there's the slightest odor - the tea tree oil is uber-effective. Not even the barest sensitivity after months of use - everything else I've tried either burns or doesn't keep odor away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Younger

Posted on Oct 30, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can't prove that this is making me younger, but it sure seems like it. :) Anyway, I bought it for the high quantity vs. the price break point. It's expensive, I think, but I'm going for health here, folks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works

Posted on Mar 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The wife says it's helping clear up lines on her face and improve her complexion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yippee

Posted on Mar 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It works. Does what 5-htp is supposed to do. It's my regular product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives