Reviewer2773477

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DIG767 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-21 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

SUPERB Toothpaste

Posted on Oct 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Most of the natural pastes I've tried, including Xylibrite, are bland varieties. True, they're not supposed to give the foaming effect that Crest/Colgate and other detergent-based pastes are. But I still want the definitive cleansing feel - it's reassuring. Jason's provides that. With Xylibrite, which is a good product I think, I know my mouth is clean - no taste, nothing. With Jason's, I can feel the clean/fresh - the mint oils really work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Blend

Posted on Oct 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to enhance the effects of 5-HTP like it's supposed to, and works. Doesn't hose you or dry you out like just taking too much quantities of a single B vitamin can.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic

Posted on Mar 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Fantastic. It feels like an overhaul for your mouth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Solid

Posted on Mar 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is our main family vitamin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does the trick

Posted on Oct 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I'd only been successful with the Natrol variety, and it's harder to find 100mg capsules, so I can just take 1 in morning, 1 in afternoon, like I want. These are priced well, which made me go for them, and they do the job. I got some 5-htp from target once, that had no effect. Finding out the hard way, when you crash and burn, is not fun. The acid test for me is that the effects are indistinguishable from the natrol ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems good - not sure yet

Posted on Oct 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Taking 4 of these per day and 4 fish oil on doctor's orders. Don't know if it's working yet. We'll see, but the product seems to be a good one in other respects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Sep 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My wife likes it. Says it seems to work. We plan to use it mostly in Winter. Maybe a little sticky for Summer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NOT SURE

Posted on Sep 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It hasn't done for me what the Solaray stuff did. But it's not just any Solaray - got to get the right stuff. The local Akins is always out of the one i need and I can't find it. But I think it depends on YOUR flora. May be different results for different people.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems good - sample too small to tell

Posted on Sep 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Seemed like good stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-21 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives