Reviewer2773705

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KON087 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Expected more

Posted on Jul 05, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The shade is nice but it doesn't provide much coverage. Also, it makes my skin more dry..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

*PERFECT*

Posted on Jan 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Non-sticky,non-staining,made of 100% Natural Mineral Salts, it trully blocks out embarassing smells. Ι still can't believe how good it is! BTW, insane price!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a must-have product!

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

A great product to use all the time, since it really moistens-relieves the skin.I use it on my face and body, plus it smells good. The price is exceptional for such a quantity, so thank you I-herb! By the way: the delivery cost to Greece is sooooo economical! Again thank you I-herb and keep it that way!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to take! Recommend..

Posted on Jul 05, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

No stomach cramps, no constipation with this iron, I feel much better since I started taking it, let's see if my blood tests show an improvement..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

*PERFECT*

Posted on Jan 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent moisturizer, perfect smell, ideal quantity. Perfect*perfect*perfect*

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

*VERY GOOD PRODUCT*

Posted on Jan 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use it as a moisturizer instead of a night cream. In the morning my skin feels so soft,plus it calms redness and other discomforts. Very happy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Jul 05, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

It seems to do a good job. My teeth are white and clean, plus it smells great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smelly cat, smelly cat (what are they feeding you?) No more!

Posted on Jul 05, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Really nice, but sometimes I feel that I have to reapply it, cause the summer here in Greece is very hot. However, when I sweat there is no odour and that's great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives