July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2773755

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LEY050 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

too potent for me

Posted on Dec 15, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product does wake me up, but my nerves feel too fired up in my arms and hands and so it feels uncomfortable, especially when I try to sleep. Boyfriend has no problem taking it. I am sensitive to products so I would not rule this out for someone else to try.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not for me

Posted on Sep 19, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ended up with anxiety, heart palpitations, and sweating within minutes of taking this. I think it is because it is a methyl type of folate and so doesn't agree with me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice cream

Posted on Dec 15, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The smell was a little funny to me at first, but I only smell it for seconds when I first apply it. The smell doesn't seem to linger. Now it doesn't bother me. The serum goes on smooth and feels good. Like the looks of my skin after using this product. I would purchase it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

migraine within minutes

Posted on Mar 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I get frontal migraines and tension with this very quickly 15 min to half hour. Don't understand why when it is supposed to relieve migraines and headaches. Very hard to find anything that works like it is portrayed to do.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

verdict is still out

Posted on Dec 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Either this product or teasel root is making me able to play video games without getting nausea that some first person shooters can give me and without giving me dreams of images of the game all night. It doesn't give me energy though I do feel relaxed without anxiety. Will keep experimenting with this product. By the way, iherb prices aren't bad and their international shipping rates are phenomenal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

makes me itch

Posted on Dec 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

The dose is probably too high for me as I get itchy skin after taking it. Don't want to give this product a bad wrap as many people can take this dose with no problems. Just a caution that that can be a side effect from high dosing vit a.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

disappointed

Posted on Dec 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I usually like nature's way but was disappointed in that this product has a laxative effect on me. I have tried two other brands of triphala without that result at all, so this product probably has a higher amount of anthraquinones which are what found in laxatives like senna and cascara. So people with constipation will probably like this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

too strong for me

Posted on Mar 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff gives me a herx for days. Feel real awful with it and can't sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives