Reviewer2774065

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FEG015 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

WARNING: May contain GM ingredients!

Posted on Feb 12, 2013

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I contacted the maker of this supplement twice asking about the inclusion of GM ingredients, and twice was ignored. Draw your own conclusions - I have switched to a brand that does not include poison in their health products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Many design flaws

Posted on Feb 14, 2013

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the price, but the designer of this one clearly does not use sleep masks! The edges of the mask are thick and left prominent lines on my face when I slept on my side. The pale color does not block all light out. The strap is adjustable, but even at full length was too small for me and the plastic adjustment thingie dug into my ear. No extra flap of material to block light from entering around the nose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ineffective compared to other brands

Posted on Jun 24, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Maybe these sat in a hot truck before making it to New Zealand, but these probiotics were completely useless for me, even when taking 3 a day. I tossed these and ordered my (more expensive) preferred brand, which keeps my GI system running smoothly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Caused breakouts around my eyes!

Posted on Sep 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I would really like to know which ingredient is causing pimples to form around my eye area.....yuck!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice soap, no miracles for me

Posted on Sep 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't noticed any difference in my skin (acne) with using this soap for several weeks now. However, it's nice soap: it has a lovely aroma that scents my bathroom. It lathers up well and smells good while using it, but it doesn't make you smell like it all day. Not as messy as other black soaps I've tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

What lavender?

Posted on Jan 22, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I can catch a brief whiff of lavender while the mist hangs in the air, but the aroma is non-existent otherwise.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Made my BO worse

Posted on Oct 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Did not prevent wetness and caused my BO to smell even more strongly. Yuck.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cinnamon should not be used in skin products

Posted on Jun 26, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I like the other Hurraw lip balms, but this one irritated the skin on and around my lips due to the cinnamon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives