Reviewer2774490

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SIS866 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Not very good.....

Posted on May 05, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am not impressed with any of the prepackaged curries by Kitchens of India. I find them to be very bland. I ordered a few. In order to eat the rest, I had to open the pacakge and add a bunch of my own spices which made it SLIGHTLY better. I HIGHLY SUGGEST ordering the curry pastes from Kitchens of India, however. They are AMAZING! MUCHHHHHHHH better than the instant meals and super easy to prepare!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice smell :)

Posted on May 05, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice smelling product, prertty packaging^^

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

YUmmY!

Posted on May 05, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not so good for you, but yummmm is it ever delcious! Super easy to prepare and great for indulgent brunches :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

SOOOOOOOOOOOO goooooooooooooood

Posted on Apr 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just tried my first one. and OMG.... It tasted EXACTLY like cookie dough! I'm surprised people said it didn't! Best Larabar I've tried so far! It is pretty sweet... but a nice alternative when you are craving chocolate or sweets. I will keep ordering this one!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WOrked, but it was not a nice product to use

Posted on May 05, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Purhcased as I was going to be spending time int he rainforest... thought the combination of bug repellant and sunscreen would be perfect. the product DID to its job... however it is EXTREMELY hard to rub in. I had white streaks EVERYWHERE. and you will smell like a citronella candle all day. I knew it had citronella as it is labelled with it, but the smell is very strong. So if you need it.... YES it works. But be prepared to have one heck of a time trying to get your skin to absorb it. Use very little at a time. I would not re-purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

BEST CLIF BAR FLAVOUR!

Posted on May 05, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

An absolutely delicious treat! My favorite!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

crispy and delicious

Posted on May 05, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

A nice crunchy alternative to regular breadcrumbs :) Great on baked avocadoes!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

EXCELLENT!

Posted on Jun 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Soooooooooo delicious. I love this cereal. It has a mild vanilla flavor. You can see black bits of vanilla bean floating around in your milk. A high quality cereal! A little fills me up all morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

DELICIOUSSSS!!!

Posted on May 05, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Definitely a must. completely raw whole food energy. The taste is unbeatable! I will buy this product over and over again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing!!

Posted on May 05, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This conditioner leaves my curly hair silky and smooth and the scent is unbeatable! amazing stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wonderful~~~

Posted on May 05, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious scent and perfect for my semi-thick curly hair. Perfect for summer days :) I highly recommend it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!!

Posted on May 05, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Very tasty, probably the best instant coffee I've had... plus its organic! My boyfriend and I love our coffee, and this little jar is the perfect size for us to take when we are backpacking or travelling on short weekends away. We utilize the kettles in our hotel rooms and can have quality coffee the second we wake up! We use quite a bit more per serving than the jar recommends in order to have strong tasting coffee.. I wouldnt buy this for everyday use if you're a heavy coffee drinker... it would be gone quite quickly. But we always have a jar on hand for our travels!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives