Reviewer2774490

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SIS866 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Not very good.....

Posted on May 05, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am not impressed with any of the prepackaged curries by Kitchens of India. I find them to be very bland. I ordered a few. In order to eat the rest, I had to open the pacakge and add a bunch of my own spices which made it SLIGHTLY better. I HIGHLY SUGGEST ordering the curry pastes from Kitchens of India, however. They are AMAZING! MUCHHHHHHHH better than the instant meals and super easy to prepare!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice smell :)

Posted on May 05, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice smelling product, prertty packaging^^

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

SOOOOOOOOOOOO goooooooooooooood

Posted on Apr 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just tried my first one. and OMG.... It tasted EXACTLY like cookie dough! I'm surprised people said it didn't! Best Larabar I've tried so far! It is pretty sweet... but a nice alternative when you are craving chocolate or sweets. I will keep ordering this one!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

YUmmY!

Posted on May 05, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not so good for you, but yummmm is it ever delcious! Super easy to prepare and great for indulgent brunches :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great!

Posted on May 05, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

perfect! Makes a nice lasagna! really withstands overcooking... the noodles hold up well. I order this often!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WOrked, but it was not a nice product to use

Posted on May 05, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Purhcased as I was going to be spending time int he rainforest... thought the combination of bug repellant and sunscreen would be perfect. the product DID to its job... however it is EXTREMELY hard to rub in. I had white streaks EVERYWHERE. and you will smell like a citronella candle all day. I knew it had citronella as it is labelled with it, but the smell is very strong. So if you need it.... YES it works. But be prepared to have one heck of a time trying to get your skin to absorb it. Use very little at a time. I would not re-purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on Jun 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are really great! They are really satisfying and make a decent healthy substitute for the more fattening peanut butter cups ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on May 05, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Smooth and ultra moisturizing. love it! Great price too ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Declicious and NUtritious!

Posted on May 05, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This has become a new staple in my house. So happy it is available on iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

AMAZINGLY DELICIOUS!

Posted on May 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

PERFECT! Chewy, fudgey, chocolately goodness. The pan did not last very long! I'm DEFINITELY ordering more!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

BEST CLIF BAR FLAVOUR!

Posted on May 05, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

An absolutely delicious treat! My favorite!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Creamy yuminess

Posted on May 05, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

My favorite of the Peanut Butter& co line! yum yum yummmmmm

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives