July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2774657

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RAJ502 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Works well enough

Posted on Nov 17, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started taking this on 11.1.10 so far, it has lessened the osteoarthritis pain in my knee. If I stepped wrong, OUCH! I had to stop walking until the pain subsided. I still have some pain but it's frequency and intensity have lessened. I can stand for short periods of time. It's worth trying if you have arthritic pain. IF it's going to work for you, you should feel slight improvement within a week. I was taking 3 a day but have dropped to 2. I'm in my 40's. I'm going to continue to take this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent for lowering cholestrol

Posted on May 02, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I dont have cholestrol problem, my number was 177. Started taking this and 1 yr later for my annual checkup, my cholestrol number was 160. My HDL is high good and my LDL is low!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vit C Proponent

Posted on Jul 03, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i've been using vit chewables for years and recently converted to this. i have an acid stomach and this causes NO stomach problems. i have started to increase my dosage and i believe it's causing some minor bloating and gas but i'm not sure. but regardless, i'm a total proponent of vitamin c and if i can't take the higher dosages, i'm still up for the lower one. i'll continue to buy and use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jan 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i feel like this helps with libido.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

oops..wrong product

Posted on Jul 03, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i bought it to use as an "insecticide". i have white flies on my tomato plants. it's not working. so i'm not sure it was the right product. i am however thinking of using it as written for lotions.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Chlorella

Posted on Oct 16, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure why I'm taking both. Seems redundant but would've thought that using in combination with spirulina I might have felt something? But I'll take the entire bottle and when I finish, I probably won't buy both chlorella and spirulina in combination again. I'll probabaly buy one or the other.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Shake..shake...shake

Posted on Oct 16, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works pretty well. use it to mix my Vit C powder, ginseng tea and cranberry juice together. the suspension doesn't hold but it does break up the powder lumps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT stuff

Posted on Dec 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Worth the money!!!! Buy any and all products you can from Bluebonnet Nutrition.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hoping it works

Posted on Dec 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Just started this to determine if it helps with thinning hair. I just started losing hair by the handsful...maybe due to menopause? but regardless, I should know after I have completed the bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Always, every day

Posted on Dec 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I take this every day and do not have colds.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff~

Posted on May 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Used it for cooking and for skin. Works good. NO smell. In food, doesn't overpower.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Multi

Posted on Nov 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

have been using this for a long time and find that it actually does improve my overall feeling of well being

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives