Reviewer2774669

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HIN089 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great for oily skin

Posted on Oct 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased this after Rachel Perry discontinued the facial sunblock I was previously using. I found that this isn't greasy but gives me just enough moisture. I actually like this sunblock more than the Rachel Perry one so I guess it's a good thing hers was discontinued.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kind of cheaply made

Posted on Oct 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I got this free with my order so I won't complain too much. However it's a pretty cheap pill organizer. It's rather large as well so it's not small enough to put into my purse. For free I guess it's alright but I wouldn't buy this if I saw it at a store.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells great and adds nice flavour

Posted on Oct 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

When I opened this I thought it smelled awesome. You can definitely smell coconut in this. It certainly has a different texture than your traditional flour. So far I've tried out the pancake recipe on the back of the package and it turned out great, though slightly more dense than I'm used to.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Exactly what I needed and works great!

Posted on Oct 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I was previously using Model 1 but in the last year I turned 30 and started to feel like I had to worry about potential leaks with Model 1. I recently decided to get Model 2 and it solved any issues I was having with leakage. Though Model 2 is slightly larger in diameter, I can't feel the difference in size and it fits very comfortably. I highly recommend this item. If you have the same issue I was having with leakage of Model 1, be sure to try Model 2!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great long lasting cleanser

Posted on Jun 26, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This gets your face clean without feeling dry. A little goes a long way with this product. I've been using it for at least 9 months and still have 25% product left in the bottle. It also has a nice orange scent. For the price you're getting a great deal since the bottle can easily last a full year.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best rice protein I've tried so far

Posted on Apr 22, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was looking for a rice protein with a bit of vanilla flavour and this one delivers. I made a shake with it for the first time today and the rice is so finely ground. It doesn't have the grittiness that other rice proteins have so my shake was much more enjoyable. I wouldn't hesitate to purchase this again - in fact, going forward this will be my regular rice protein.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing chocolatey taste!

Posted on Apr 22, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Oh my goodness, I was really excited to taste this green formula based on all the rave reviews that I read at iHerb. Everyone was right! When mixed with milk, this tastes just like a chocolate milkshake - absolutely amazing! My usual brand is Greens Plus, which I usually take in berry or tangerine, but I think I'm going to be switching over based on taste and overall better value. If you're unsure about purchasing this, don't be - try it and you'll love it. Plus iHerb is so great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love the taste

Posted on Dec 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I love this lip balm because it's not greasy or filmy on the lips and it tastes so great. It smells so good that my husband thinks I'm eating chocolate when I use this. Get this if you want to try a sweet chocolate lip balm.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Flavour is nice

Posted on Dec 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

But there's such a small amount in this bottle that I can't really say if it works or not

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes and smells great!

Posted on Dec 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This has a bit of a sweet taste to it, which is nice, with a hint of minty taste to it. It's not so minty that your lips are numb after using it but you can feel a slight tingle. I would highly recommend this product if you want a subtle mint lip gloss. It's not at all heavy on the lips either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So far, so good...

Posted on Dec 29, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've only used this a few times so far and I didn't detect any body odor. However, I haven't been involved in any activities that have made me sweat. I do really like that this product doesn't irritate my skin or leave white residue, no matter how much I load it on. This is a large deodorant stick so I really believe that it will last a year, if not longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good flour

Posted on Dec 29, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this flour to make a mix of gluten-free flour for my baking needs. It works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives