Reviewer2774669

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HIN089 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-20 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Exactly what I needed and works great!

Posted on Oct 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I was previously using Model 1 but in the last year I turned 30 and started to feel like I had to worry about potential leaks with Model 1. I recently decided to get Model 2 and it solved any issues I was having with leakage. Though Model 2 is slightly larger in diameter, I can't feel the difference in size and it fits very comfortably. I highly recommend this item. If you have the same issue I was having with leakage of Model 1, be sure to try Model 2!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes and smells great!

Posted on Dec 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This has a bit of a sweet taste to it, which is nice, with a hint of minty taste to it. It's not so minty that your lips are numb after using it but you can feel a slight tingle. I would highly recommend this product if you want a subtle mint lip gloss. It's not at all heavy on the lips either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So yummy

Posted on Dec 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered this out of curiosity but it turned out that this tastes FANTASTIC! The corn is sweeter than I thought a freeze dried veggie would be. I like that there is nothing added to this to make the corn sweet. It's an addictive healthy snack that is good for you - you can't ask for much more than that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells great and adds nice flavour

Posted on Oct 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

When I opened this I thought it smelled awesome. You can definitely smell coconut in this. It certainly has a different texture than your traditional flour. So far I've tried out the pancake recipe on the back of the package and it turned out great, though slightly more dense than I'm used to.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not greasy!

Posted on Dec 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Just like the others have said, this is not a greasy lotion. My skin is more on the oily-combination side and this isn't greasy on my face. It does moisturize since it has shea butter in it. I was previously using C.O. Bigelow but have decided to give this a try since it's cheaper. I may go stick with C.O. Bigelow in the summer since it's oil-free.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love the taste

Posted on Dec 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I love this lip balm because it's not greasy or filmy on the lips and it tastes so great. It smells so good that my husband thinks I'm eating chocolate when I use this. Get this if you want to try a sweet chocolate lip balm.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Flavour is nice

Posted on Dec 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

But there's such a small amount in this bottle that I can't really say if it works or not

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kind of cheaply made

Posted on Oct 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I got this free with my order so I won't complain too much. However it's a pretty cheap pill organizer. It's rather large as well so it's not small enough to put into my purse. For free I guess it's alright but I wouldn't buy this if I saw it at a store.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-20 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives