Reviewer2775246

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VEK970 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

more calm

Posted on Sep 30, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I notice I am more calm after taking this supplement. But, I find that I can't sleep if I take this on late evening.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

more energy

Posted on Sep 30, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I feel a little bit more energy and my nose allergy is better though. In ancient Chinese medicine, this supplement has benefit to lung and it works as claimed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

too long to dissolve

Posted on Apr 18, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Actually, the idea of sublingual tablet is good. But, the bottle recommends 1 to 3 tablets a day. It already take nearly half hours to dissolve a tablet. Three tablets has 75mg pantethine. It is more convenient to swallow a 300mg Pantesin Pantethine. Although some will be lost during digestion, I don't think it will lose more than 225mg.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I can feel my focus is a little bit better

Posted on Apr 18, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Actually, I have tried this nutrient for few days only. Unlike other stimulants like Vitamin B5 or citicoline, it has a bit relaxation effect and don't affect sleep. Actually, I have tried to take 1 before sleep and don't see any difficulty in sleeping. My focus is enhanced a little bit and I need more days to try this supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good energy boost

Posted on Jun 23, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This cap can give 5-6 hours of energy boost. I think it has the following effect: 1. You will really want to do something after you have taken 0.5 - 1 hour. 2. It can elevate some mood which don't find in other stimulant. 3. You will not want to eat when the cap is still effective. 4. It has a longer effective period than normal coffee. PS: 1-3 DMA can build tolerance on yr body and be sure to cycle this with yr daily coffee. Don't take with other stimulant like Q10 or coffee together.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good energy boost

Posted on Jun 23, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This cap can give 5-6 hours of energy boost. I think it has the following effect: 1. You will really want to do something after you have taken 0.5 - 1 hour. 2. It can elevate some mood which don't find in other stimulant. 3. You will not want to eat when the cap is still effective. 4. It has a longer effective period than normal coffee. PS: 1-3 DMA can build tolerance on yr body and be sure to cycle this with yr daily coffee. Don't take with other stimulant like Q10 or coffee together with the pill.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

strong amount of resveratrol

Posted on Feb 26, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Actually, I have tried the sample before. After taking, my energy level is increased. But it will affect sleep if you take it in late afternoon. Be sure to take the supplement in the morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So far so good

Posted on Mar 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is cheap when it is on sale. But the label indicated the ingredient is not the same as the PhosphOmega website (not Jarrow website, but ingredient website). Please noted.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The product is quite good.

Posted on Jul 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Don't feel any odor smell and is easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So far so good

Posted on Dec 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't see any special good or bad about this supplement. Anyone interested should aware that the recommended dosage is 2mg / kg of yr weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

so far so good

Posted on Feb 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After research, I think this is the best Vitamin E in the market. Although the recommended daily intake is still not established, one to two softgel daily is enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

cheaper than Provigil

Posted on Sep 30, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This supplement is comparable to its competitor, Provigil, but it is a lot cheaper. In addition, it has grapeseed extract.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives