Reviewer2775461

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EZU103 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Best bang for the buck!!!

Posted on Jul 13, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Increments in muscular hypertrophy. Increments in muscular strength and power. Enhancements in both aerobic and anaerobic output. Delayed muscular fatigue Another additional benefit of Beta Alanine is that it is a completely natural ingredient, unlike many other supplements which seem to have ingredient lists which go on forever. They are also padded out with many artificial sweeteners and flavourings, none of which are beneficial to you, apart from creating a nice flavour for your taste buds! Beta Alanine also mixes with relative ease and can be consumed within a regular drink or combined together with other supplements to create a stack. Research has indicated that Beta Alanine combines well with many supplements, including creatine and branch chain amino acids (BCAAs) to produce an overall enhanced supplementation effect on the body. Recently, I utilised Beta Alanine as an independent supplement within my weight training schedule and was astonished by the almost immediate results I noticed. I have to admit that prior to taking the supplement I was sceptical about its proposed benefits but after as little as a week supplementing with the recommended doses I observed definite improvements in both my ability to lift heavier weights and perform additional repetitions.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's making a difference

Posted on Jul 13, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My father has been on shark cartilage for his knees for only 5 days. He is able to lift his leg up almost pain free!!Good company, good product, quick shipping. What else can I say?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Increased Testosterone

Posted on Jul 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is one of the best supplements I have ever tried. I was skeptical when I first decided to take it because I read there was evidence that Tribulus did not actually increase testosterone or strength. However after I researched it more I believe that the experiment that provided the evidence that Tribulus was ineffective was flawed because it did not give a strong enough dose. The experiment gave 15 participants either a placebo or 3.21 mg of Tribulus per kg of body weight. This means that a 200 pound person would only receive around 292 mg of Tribulus which I do not believe is enough to trigger strength increase. The experiment also did not check testosterone levels in the participants to see if there was a change after the experiment. I believe that with the correct dosage Tribulus products are safe,effective Testosterone boosters, and natural anabolic properties enhancers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This product is AWESOME!

Posted on Jul 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

What alot of people don't know is that Traumeel is homeopathic general remedy. You can use it on cuts, sprains, strains, sunburn, burns, generalized pain even exzema or hives as a topical ointment. I keep it in the diaper bag and use it for myself. We keep several tubes of it all over the house. I just wish it wasn't quite so expensive but still worth it!!! Try it out!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Reputable company and a good price

Posted on Jul 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

NOW Foods was founded in 1968 and NOW and its products have always had a good reputation in the natural food industry (I managed natural food co-ops and stores in CA in the 70's and early 80's and in the Midwest in the late 80's and early 90's). The current price (at the time I write this) on this product is more than fair (and the price is even better if one takes advantage of Amazon's subscribe & save offer when it is available for this product). I decided to try taurine capsules after doing a bit of research in preparation for writing a review for an energy drink that I received a sample of for review purposes. Taurine is an amino acid which is found in many if not most energy drinks and is where the energy drink Red Bull gets its name; the word "taurine" is from "taurus" (as in the astrological sign) which is Latin for ox or bull, and taurine was first isolated from ox bile in 1827. The taurine found in energy drinks and supplements today is not, however, from ox bile (or bull semen, as an urban legend has it), but is produced in laboratories. n my experience, taking 1000-2000 mg of taurine on an empty stomach (NOW Foods recommends taking it between meals) has a subtle yet unmistakeable calming effect on me. I've taken taurine at different times of the day without any unwanted side effects (e.g., I've never felt sedated after taking taurine).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Exactly what I was looking for

Posted on Jul 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The Advanced Multiple Vitamin & Mineral Complex. Balanced Nutritional Formula. A basic no nonsense dietary supplement one that all of us can use to improve the quality of our lives. With 25 required vitamins and minerals plus a unique digestive enzyme complex.I was looking for a good 1 multi-vitamin per day a vitamin that didn't require me to take 3 to 4 capsules that I would forget through out my busy day. I've been taking them for the past 3 weeks and I feel great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great asset

Posted on Jul 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

We have tried many brands of digestive enzymes and have found this one works the best. It tackles all the food groups, works fast, small capsule form, and makes a huge difference in our diet and health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Performance

Posted on Jul 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Applied Nutriceuticals has the answer to putting you back in the drivers seat and racing towards your goal at speeds you never thought possible! Finally there is a product that makes every day..Race Day! That product is RPM from Applied Nutriceuticals. What is RPM? RPM is an exclusive formula that supports explosive energy, crisp uncanny mental focus, noticeable strength increases, all while promoting insane pumps, and increased testosterone support!!!Great pumps, focus, energy. Gives me that killer instinct in the weight room. Got some great str gains as well. No crash or jitters.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Builds Muscle!!!

Posted on Jul 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Whey Isolate contains Ion-Exchange Whey Protein isolates, cross flow ultra filtration whey protein concentrate, and whey peptides. It is one of the most legit protein supplements i have come across at such a low price. I, like many others, was tired of paying massive amounts of money monthly for quality protein. I have been taking GNC- AMP Wheybolic Extreme 60 since it came out, while throwing Optimum Nutrition- Pro Complex in the mix a couple times as well. I take fast digesting protein first thing in the morning, post workout, and sometimes in between meals at a smaller amount. This product also has an enzyme blend containing Zytrix for better digestion and it is supposedly alot more easy going for those of you who are lactose intolerant.All in all, i think this is the best bang for your buck protein on the market. Alot of people compare it to ON Whey Gold Standard from what i have seen but that one is solid as well. I'm very glad i decided to give this product a try and it will be my go-to protein for some time to come. I'm already started on my second tub!!GREAT TAST

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

THE BEST!!!!

Posted on Jul 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

melatonin for Insomnia: Fantastic. I slept like a baby and woke up clear as day. This is by far the best sleep aid I've ever used.Does what it should. Makes me very sleepy within about an hour. Actually pretty strong. A whole capsule leaves me drooling and unable to function. The powder is completely tasteless and odorless, so I usually empty about a third of a capsule into a glass of water. Works like a charm. Ilove it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

HAHAHA Great taste,great coffee!!!

Posted on Jul 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Its sooo delicious!!Try it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREEEEEEEAT

Posted on Nov 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

GREAT TASTE

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives