Reviewer2775722

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NOC544 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Green Tea for ME!

Posted on Sep 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Again, I cannot live without more green tea and it's health benefits in my life. This products gives me exactly what I am looking for on my path to restoring and maintaining good health and blood sugar levels. Thank you, Country Life!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Jul 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I LOVE This product

Posted on Sep 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product. The benefits to lowering your blood sugar are amazing. I'd like to see the price drop before I buy more but I do recommend this product. Since it's a plant fiber frm Japan, I wonder about the safe manufactuering practices and the radiation levels but other than these, I like what's it designed to do and has been a great help to me thus far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Chocolate

Posted on Sep 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Hi! The Chocolate came a little previously melted and discolored from being either old, or not fresh. I don't think it tasted too bad and I like the mission of the Fair trade etc.. so I didn't mind keeping it but since you asked, I thought I would tell you. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Chocolate

Posted on Sep 21, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Hi! The Chocolate came a little previously melted and discolored from being either old, or not fresh. I don't think it tasted too bad and I like the mission of the Fair trade etc.. so I didn't mind keeping it but since you asked, I thought I would tell you. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Choice!

Posted on Sep 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I recommend anything Bob's Red Mill but especially these. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Probiotic

Posted on Sep 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So Happy

Posted on Sep 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love the price and the product! Very happy customer here.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

3 A Day for Optimal Health!

Posted on Sep 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I loved these. They were fresh, and not moldy which can easily happen because of the way most are packed and shipped into the US but these are awesome. I eat 3 a day for the health benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Must Use Health Benefit

Posted on Sep 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Chromium Picolinate is so needed by the body to help it build new insulin receptors so this is a vital piece of restoring my health and avoiding the world epidemic of type 2 diabetes. I love Country Life becasue they understand and use good manufacturing practices.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent and Trustworthy

Posted on Jul 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love Country Life products. I trust them with good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A Staple in My House!

Posted on Sep 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love the purity, the quality and the taste of this coconut oil. I will not ever run out. I also appreciate the standards of manufaturing that this producers has. Best one and best price for the quality you can find anywhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives