Reviewer2776160

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TAZ312 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Very good product!

Posted on Oct 05, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good whey!! I tried many brands before, this one is just perfect: It is cheap, the flavour is really good, and I can see muscles growing up !! I drink it with soya milk !! Use this Coupon if you want to buy it and save money! TAZ312

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super Good !!

Posted on Oct 05, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

What a good product, good pump, no secondary effect, I've been working out like a real beast! The taste is not bad at all! I take tribulus as well, I just feel I have enough energy to workout for the whole day, Plus, the b-12 helps you to focus, it's good for the brain, so you know what you do, and it is very very important! Use this Coupon if you want to buy it and save money ! TAZ312

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Oct 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very Very Cheap!! And very good! Didn't have any secondary effect or anything, I had to drink at least 2L of water but that's exactly what I like, it goes straight to your muscles and gives you power, I have to pee for an hour after the workout ! :D I got more strenght and power! Use this Coupon if you want to buy it and save money! TAZ312

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Oct 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good vitamins!! Gives lot of energy everyday! (But never mix with alcohol!!! I had a very bad experience!!) Use this Coupon if you want to buy it and save money! TAZ312

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A very good product

Posted on Oct 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

First time I try this product and it's very good! I leave it in the fridge and take it every morning, it's fresh (the taste is not bad at all) and I can really feel better, my mood is better. I take tribulus as well and whey proteine, it's the perfect combination if you are working out, sport is the best way to have a good mood and that Liquid B-12 helps a lot to keem me going !! Use this Coupon if you want to buy it and save money! TAZ312

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome product!

Posted on Oct 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tribulus!! What a product, I've been taking it for a month and I can really feel the effects! Iam hard in the morning, I do things that I never tend to do (cleaning my room, cook, study, workout) I feel motivation coming back to my life!! And the most important: I don't care anymore about my ex-girlfriend I want to have sex again! I'm a man, and I feel happy, and the girls can see it and they love me ! Use this Coupon if you want to buy it and save money! TAZ312

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Oct 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good!! Cheap and perfect !! Use this Coupon if you want to buy it and save money! TAZ312

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good!

Posted on Oct 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tribulus!! What a product, I've been taking it for a month and I can really feel the effects! Iam hard in the morning, I do things that I never tend to do (cleaning my room, cook, study, workout) I feel motivation coming back to my life!! And the most important: I don't care anymore about my ex-girlfriend I want to have sex again! I'm a man, and I feel happy, and the girls can see it and they love me ! Use this Coupon if you want to buy it and save money! TAZ312

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very usefull

Posted on Oct 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very usefull ! Use this Coupon if you want to buy it and save money! TAZ312

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Oct 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Smells good! Soft skin what else? Use this Coupon if you want to buy it and save money! TAZ312

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good !

Posted on Oct 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very good product! For the price couldn't find better. Use this Coupon if you want to buy it and save money! TAZ312

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Oct 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

White teeth ! this toothpaste is fantastic! Use this Coupon if you want to buy it and save money! TAZ312

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives