Reviewer2777168

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MOG625 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great savings

Posted on Jan 04, 2008

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got this to help chelate mercury out of my system after having my amalgam fillings removed. Much cheaper in the powder form than the capsule and I actually like the taste in my vegetable smoothies. Tastes very similar to spinach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Separates

Posted on Mar 20, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think it's because my house is pretty cool in winter, but this is hard to use because the shea butter rises to the top and hardens. I like the scent of Dr. Bronner's better, so I bought that and will use the Dr. Woods in the summer when my house is warmer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best choice

Posted on Jan 07, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My doctor told me that this is the type of magnesium to take as it is the one that is absorbed the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Jan 07, 2009

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These really do fend off a bad cold if you use them right at the beginning when you get the very first symptom such as a scratchy throat. It's also important to take one every two hours, but not more than 5 a day. Resist the temptation to chew them and just let them dissolve slowly in your mouth. They work for me every time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works instantly

Posted on Feb 23, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This works almost instantly if you have a bit of a stomach ache after eating something and sense things are not digesting very well. I always keep it on hand. Sometimes I put it in a little water and other times I just drop it right into my mouth, but it's strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too Harsh

Posted on Feb 02, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I liked this shampoo when I started using it. My hair felt very clean, but after a month, I noticed that my scalp was starting to itch and flake and getting worse each time I shampooed. When I went back to my old shampoo, the dry itching stopped.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doctor recommends

Posted on Jan 07, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had never heard of this, but my holistic doctor told me that she has had great success with his product. It is good for so many health issues but I am taking it specifically to help with fending off osteoporosis as this runs in my family and I am already starting to loose bone mass and do not want to take fosamax,etc. Too soon to tell if it is effective as I have only been using it for a few months. Will report back later as to it's effectiveness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Jan 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

So hard to find unsweetened coconut and this is a good price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful for the skin

Posted on Feb 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

If you have very dry skin, this is wonderful. It's quite sticky at first, but it goes into the skin rather quickly and leaves skin very soft and smooth. I use it at night so that it can soak in overnight.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my favorite toothpaste

Posted on May 07, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried so many different toothpastes, but now I am sticking with this one. It brightens your teeth and tastes great, and it has all the ingredients I was looking for in a toothpaste at a great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for acne

Posted on Feb 03, 2012

This oil is amazing for acne. You would think that an oil would clog the pores, but this oil actually dries acne up and seems to clean the pores while keeping the skin beautifully moisturized. It's sort of sticky when you put it on. A little goes a long way, and it seems to absorb deep into the skin rather quickly. I have noticed that my skin feels soft and moisturized for a long time, unlike other much more expensive products I have used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Toner

Posted on Feb 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have been looking for a good toner for a long time and I have finally found it. This feels so good on the skin. My skin is very dry and it is not drying at all and i like the ingredients. Smells great too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives