Reviewer2777532

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SIS139 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Great product!

Posted on Jul 18, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really love this sun screen! It is the only one that I have tried that hasn't made my face break out. It absorbs completely and doesn't leave your face greasy or shiny. I can't even feel it on my face. I highly recomend this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So far, so good!

Posted on Aug 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

So far, so good! My hair is soft and shinny. The conditioner is light and doesn't weigh my hair down.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Jul 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great product! My skin feels nice and smooth after I use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

You won't be disappointed!

Posted on Jun 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hands down, the best product ever!

Posted on Jun 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product! It works fast and is very effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great shampoo!

Posted on Aug 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I like this shampoo! It lathers nice without all the chemicals. I think my hair looks a little thicker and I have noticed that I haven't been losing as much hair. The shampoo and conditioner work well together. My hair is bouncy, shinny and looks healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Simply the best!

Posted on Jun 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This toothpaste prevents cavities, tastes great and whitens your teeth! This is the only toothpaste I will buy for my family.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome!

Posted on Jun 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My morning shake must have raw cacao and this is a good one! Buy it! You won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff!

Posted on Jun 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives