July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2778088

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FAN992 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 268 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Thick sirup without sugar that tastes lovely (cherry-almondy),

Posted on Sep 24, 2010

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

and dissolves easily in water for a drink, would be lovely sauce for desserts too, non-expencive, and if it stores well too it will be a great juice to have on hand in the fridge for making a refreshing & healthy drink (you don´t need much) or smashing together a dessert.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I´ve tried a lot of sleeping remedies but this actually seems to work

Posted on Oct 05, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

when I´m really tired I can have trouble with falling asleep - don´t know if its because my cortisone is high or what but I believe so - I have problem landing but with this I´ve slept fast and long for several days on a row. Ive checked the herbs and some of them is said to help with adrenal disorder, though I´m not sure I have any (so complicated to take this cortisone tests - at least here where I live..)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this - Aasuper-great natural alternative too lipstick and much easier to apply!

Posted on Feb 22, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Beautiful rich colour – a little darker and redder than their Bojoiulais, but not as dark as Flirt, witch is too dark even for me that like dark colours), perfect consistence – creamy but not so soft that it disappears at once (like Alba Botanicals tints do because it’s so soft), tastes and smells mildly sweet & good but wouldn’t mind peppermint added as Alba botanicals and Kiss My Lips have done to their tints.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well and smells good!

Posted on Apr 02, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think it keeps me both dry and odourless (but I don’t transpiration very much). The smell is quite strong but fresh, a kind of natural fresh feminine floral smell. The consistency of the stick is a bit hard – I’ve used Terra Naturals deodorant sticks before and they are softer on application.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

beautiful colour

Posted on Oct 30, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

- kind of dark brownish red, and quite saturated for a tint, and no shimmer wich I love, - lovely smooth texture (softer than Kiss my Face tints) , ok taste but tastewise I prefer Kiss My Face 's wich tastes peppermint - so refreshing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great prize for organic spirulina

Posted on Sep 24, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

but seems Chinese spirulina has lower B-!2 than Pacifican? There are no nutrition information on the package or on their site. Still they seems very serious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thick lotion - but not sticky at all after application so it's very suitable for hands

Posted on Apr 12, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it don't smells natural and nor did the other Nubian product I have tried - lavender and wild flower shower gel - so this Nubian company is not honest about the ingredients, at least not when it comes to the ingredients in their perfume. This don't smells bad - just not vetiver at all, more a fresh kind of unisex for youngsters / aquatic kind of drug store perfume.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow a lot of product! Very thoroughly specifications

Posted on Dec 14, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer getting my b-vitamins from yeast – then the vitamins are in natural balance and in a state the body can use easily + I get a lot of amino acids too – I like the higher lysine arginin rate in this. And its cheap and I don’t have to swallow all that pills.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great ingredients, but didn't like the consistency

Posted on May 31, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it's not emollient enough - it's kind of waxy and feels like too much stearic acid - honestly I don't understand why they put so much stearic acid in it - it is actually listed before the baobab oil so I guess it's more stearic acid in it than the main ingredients (at least according to the name of the cream). Actually I don't understand why they put stearic acid at all in a cream with so much butters - all the butters have much stearic acid themselves (that's one of the contents that makes them thicker than normal liquid oils). I was very eager to try this brand as it seems such a positive business (and that's why I give them 3 stars), but to me the feel of a cream is very important - so I'm very disappointed. It's too thick for bootle too - and the bottle is glass so you can't even squeeze it - I had to liquify it and transfer it to a jar to be able to use it at all. I wonder what I'm going to try next to replace the wonderful moisturizer form the Healing Seeds that iHerb discontinued, and I cannot understand why. - it's the best natural facial cream I've tried, and it was sold out all the time... UPDATE: I've been using this together with 2-3 drops of my facial oil (apricot, rose hips, sea buckthorn etc) every day for a 2-3 weeks now and my skin loves it - in this way the thick waxy feeling is thinned out to a thin sealing coat that just feels right and my skin feels very smooth and tight. I use it all over - on my eyes, neck etc. So it's definitely good ingredients - rising with one star - but still - the consistency is not suitable for the container it's presented in - and the consistency all over is not good enough. (cut the stearic acid and maybe add a tiny bit lecithin and put it in a jar)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great every day balm

Posted on May 03, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

which I use a lot if I don't want a darker color (I love dark colors). This is nice purple /pink that brightens up my lips nicely without screaming, it tastes good (peppermint), have a great texture (not too soft or too hard), moisturizes well and is easy to apply without a mirror.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I’m taking two of these daily to prevent my breast cancer...

Posted on Jun 19, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I’m taking two of these daily to prevent my breast cancer coming back, hard to say if they work yet but my healer got very good vibes from them. I used to take E-vitamin anyway, and tocotrinols have the same anti-aging properties as tocopherols as far as I know, while tocopherols have not shown any effect on cancer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This works - give some texture & body to my hair,

Posted on Jan 31, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

feels good on the scalp and I love the herbal smell. Aubrey organics make good stuff! Would be nice with a similar, but thinner product in spray though, because one must work a bit with this to dispense it even in the hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 268 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives