Reviewer2778944

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TAM037 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

desert essence

Posted on Jan 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

nice day cream. my skin usually gets quite dry in the winter months, but since i've been using this cream, i haven't had any dry spots at all. it goes on a bit thick, but it really does feel 'nourishing'.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

[Reviva Labs, Latte, Natural Lipstick]

Posted on Sep 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good lipstick, but the color is a bit more purplish than i expected. it's not brown, as 'latte' would imply.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Aubrey Organics, Silken Earth, Translucent Base, Porcelain Beige, 21 g

Posted on Sep 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent. Nicest mineral powder I've used. This color is a bit light for me - my skin is a shade darker than 'fair', but I have a tan right now. Would be perfect without the tan.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

almond oil

Posted on Jan 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

very nice oil. great for dry skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Desert Essence, 100% Australian Tea Tree Oil, 2 fl oz (60 ml)

Posted on Sep 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality and size for the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Desert Essence, Thoroughly Clean Face Wash, 32 fl oz (960 ml)

Posted on Sep 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this face wash for a few years and can't imagine using anything else. I have combination skin and it is the best thing I've found. I recommend it to everyone I know. And this price is great! They sell small bottles at Whole Foods for the same price. All of their products are great. I'm trying their new facial lotion next...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

flax

Posted on Sep 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

good deal, good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

now foods milk thistle

Posted on Sep 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

have been taking for years - great value

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

reviva labs mascara

Posted on Sep 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

i like the short brush, good color, and goes on well

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

emergen-c

Posted on Sep 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

best price i've found for emergen-c

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

surya henna

Posted on Aug 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this is by far the best henna i've ever used. i've been using henna for years, and i've always hated the mess and the smell, but this is totally different. it's not messy at all and doesn't have that weird muddy smell. it also has great color and stays longer than most henna. (i don't have grey hair, so i can't speak to grey coverage.)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

colorganics lip tint

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This lip tint is just right - light color, moisturizing, not sticky. I like it better than the other natural brands I've tried. Will definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives