Reviewer2779412

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DEG079 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

lovely!

Posted on Dec 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

best nut butter I've ever tasted :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

terrible

Posted on Nov 01, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

the smell is AWFUL - in several days afterwards! and worst of all: I tried it twice, for a looooooong time, but almost NO effect on my hair! :-( waste of time and money

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on Nov 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Nov 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

have bought several glasses already

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on Nov 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have been searching for a gum without aspartame, but found nothing ok (in Norway). A friend recommended this, and the whole family loves it :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

perfect!

Posted on Nov 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

the whole family loves it, and I'm so happy that we fould a chewing gum without aspartame!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Nov 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

the whole family loves it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Nov 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

happy to find mustard without all those additives.. great taste too! :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on Nov 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

good taste, good price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on Nov 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

great taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Nov 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

feels good and gentle

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Nov 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Really nice color, but didn't last too long (as expected?). But it's difficult to find a good natural hair color. I'll never go back to ordinary chemical hair color!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives