Reviewer2779632

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RUV259 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 192 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Perfect!

Posted on Aug 16, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a perfect leave-in when you dont want to use a spray. I prefer this over the spray when Im taking a quick shower outside home. I have thin, oily hair- and this conditioner feels light and moisturizing. Im very pleased and will buy again when mine's empty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok

Posted on Sep 13, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is only an ok conditioner for my hair, I got thin and straight hair. It leaves my hair something between dry and conditioned. Will not buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Aug 26, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Doesnt dry out your skin, and smell wonderful. Will of course buy again! In norwegian: Enkelt og greit en kjempegod såpe, med en nydelig lukt og gjør det man forventer av en såpe. Men denne elsker jeg, helt klart min favoritt av alle håndsåpene:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this soap

Posted on May 09, 2014

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this to clean my makeup brushes, and when my hands have been working with meat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

mMMMHMm feels good

Posted on Sep 01, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love that it feels warm when applying on skin. However, the scrub-particles disappears too fast. The heat from it lasts 2-3 seconds aswell, so Im not that hapy with this product. But its still unique, and I had to buy a couple of them for friends aswell :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok

Posted on Oct 22, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

3 stars for good ingredients. But though, my skin was sticky, and the coverage was very bad. My skin felt very oily. I prefer a normal moisturizer with normal makeup over. Will not buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I dont give 5 stars to paraben-products

Posted on Aug 16, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As I wrote in title, I dont give 5 stars to paraben-products. This is "ok", but the particles in it are too big in my opinion aswell. Didnt liked it, and when I noticed it have parabens in it, I knew I wouldnt buy this if I did a better check. Oh well, my bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Try it!!

Posted on Aug 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The best wax Ive tried, and I prefer this easy, good one over a expensive professional wax. Doest hurt at all either. Highly recommended, 2 of my friend and my sister are happy with this one aswell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Im very happy!

Posted on Sep 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My picky little daughter loved this toothpaste, so I will definetly buy again :) Im very happy our moments before the night isnt a "fight" more. THank you Iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow my skin is clean

Posted on Aug 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am very very happy with this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Will buy again

Posted on Sep 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this :) Nice volume! And very easy to use!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Jan 20, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have now tried many different shampoos and conditioners from Desert Essence, and I have to admit that I prefer Desert Essence over any other brands I've tried so far. My hair feels fresh, clean and healthy when I stick with products from D.E.- and I can recommend their products. Even the ones with perfume is nice. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 192 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives