Reviewer2779762

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DEL038 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

This Formula And Potency Works For Me

Posted on Apr 16, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I enjoy having a nice head of hair like I did in my youth. More so than another Fo-Ti I've tried, the Nature's Way seems to maintain my hair. The strands themselves seem a little thin but they're still there and I'm much happier because they were trending the other way. This seems to be an effective and reliable product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Unusual Protein Blend, Great Taste

Posted on Dec 11, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Convinced Soy protein activates estrogen in to the detriment of the body which makes it more difficult to lose weight, I searched for a plant based protein powder. This protein blend of pea, hemp, rice and chia seed tastes unusual and the chocolate flavor takes some getting used to, but is quite tasty as you continue using it. It is a good alternative to soy, egg and whey protein if you look to avoid those proteins.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Natural Sleep Aid Ever!!

Posted on Jul 31, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Previously I've tried Melatonin to fall and stay asleep. The results have been inconsistent and the groggy hangover the next day is uncomfortable. Then I tried a Potassium drink difficult to prepare quickly and working only modestly and inconsistently. Stress Relax Tranquil Sleep's combination of 3 ingredients works better and is more convenient than anything else I've tried. I fall peacefully asleep a half hour after chewing one delicious tablet. Sometimes I sleep 8 hours through the night with Tranquil Sleep. If I do wake up at night it allows me to fall back into peaceful, restful sleep. Any groggy hangover the next day is much milder than that of Melatonin. Thanks for the free sample iHerb!! This product works great! I've already reordered!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Solid MSM Product With Good Dosage And Capsule Count

Posted on Mar 03, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried Doctor's Best without knowing the brand from personal experience. I've used MSM regularly for many years. The 1000 mg. dosage is important for taking at intervals throughout the day and the 180 count bottle means the product will last a good number of days. Doctor's Best works as well as any MSM brand I've used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works Quickly and Well

Posted on Jun 24, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I hesitated to purchase this item because of the expense. The winning virtue is the immediate benefit of using it. My eyes seem fresher and less lined immediately after applying it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Surprisingly Good Product

Posted on Jan 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered Green Tea Fat Burner being skeptical about the concept. I was pleasantly surprised to learn the formula is more than I expected. It is designed for healthy weight loss with nutritional support, not just fat burning. Weight loss can be challenging to overall health and the approach and results I found good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Repopulates Digestive Flora And Is Room Temperature Stable

Posted on Jul 01, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The coating seems to be the key for Jarro-Dophilus. It seems to be made to disintegrate at the right time and place to deposit the digestive flora. It's made to not lose potency at room temperature, which is great for traveling as well as while the product is being shipped to you. The 120 count size gives you a little more for your money and lasts longer. This is important as more researchers are recommending a regular acidophilus supplement routine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Alternate Protein Source, Interesting Flavor

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This vanilla flavor of Life's Basics Plant Protein was purchased following the fear following the adoption of every new product: your new favorite product being unavailable. In my case Chocolate Flavor Plant Protein from Life's Basics is my new favorite. I was apprehensive of trying vanilla flavor as chocolate has an unusual taste due to the unusual protein sources and some vanilla flavors aren't very tasty. This vanilla flavor is surprisingly good, making it a good alternative for me when chocolate is unavailable. As of this writing chocolate flavor in this product is still unavailable. This protein is being used instead of soy protein to avoid the possible female hormone problems associated with soy. It makes a good compliment for whey protein.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Old Reliable

Posted on Jan 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've used Ester-C for years with Bioflavonoids. This size gives you the convenience of spreading out vitamin C intake throughout the day. It cause me no stomach upset and is reassuring to know the bioflavonoids are there to help support the proper function of the vitamin C. The large tab count is a good value though I prefer capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Combination, Not So Great Taste

Posted on Jan 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This formula provides the assurance of good antioxidant and fruit intake for your diet. The taste even mixed with fruit juice is less than the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Room Temperature Stable Acidophilus Is The Way To Go

Posted on Apr 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

When I travel I don't like having to make too many special arrangements to keep things cold. I can put Jarrow-Dophilus with my other supplements and keep everything together without worrying about decreased potency. The product itself seems to provide a good spectrum of flora at a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes Good With Good Absorbtion

Posted on Jan 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

When you need vitamin C to make an instant impact in your system, I prefer a liquid. Madre-C mixed well with my regular fruit juice mix and tastes pleasant enough. It could be helpful during cold and flu season.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives