Reviewer2780120

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DEV226 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Nature's Answer, Mullein Leaf, 90 Capsules (NTA-16298)

Posted on Jun 18, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got this product on the recommendation of someone helping me with my 10 y/o kitty with heart disease. It helps keep the liquid from forming in her lungs due to strain on the system. So far, so good - seems to be of a good quality, and easy to hide in some food.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Planetary Herbals, Holy Basil Extract, 450 mg, 120 Capsules

Posted on Jun 18, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is excellent quality, very fresh-smelling extract. Haven't used it enough to tell if making a difference, but am impressed with the obvious quality of this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doctor's Best, Best Nattokinase, 2,000 FUs, 90 Veggie Caps

Posted on Jul 08, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have a 10 y/o adopted female cat with heart disease - specifically called Restrictive Cardiomyopathy. This has helped us, I belive, help her to have a good quality of life without having to constantly take Enalapeil or Benzapril - both of which have some nastr possible side effects. The quality seems to be very good. With RCM there is the danger of them throwing a clot in their rear legs - dangerous and extremely painful. Natto helps to keep those clots from forming.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, B-50 Complex, Powder, 4 oz (113 g)

Posted on Jun 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Another excellent quality product from NOW. No fillers, great to add to pet's food when making a raw, homemade mix!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NOW Foods, Calcium Ascorbate 100% Pure Buffered Vitamin C Powder, 8 oz.

Posted on Jun 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this upon the recommendation of another animal lover to administer to my 10 y/o cat who has RCM. Cats manufacture their own vitamin C, but a teeny bit 1/32 of a tsp. is what I'm giving her to help boost her immune system. Hey, she needs all the help she can get! I like this product because so far, the NOW company seems to be committed to making high quality products without unnecessary fillers. This is the best form for pets, and she accepts the tiny bit mixed into her food.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Himalaya USA, Arjuna, 60 Veggie Caps

Posted on Jul 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent quality, readily accepted in "stinky" Wellness canned grainless kitty food by my little female feline RCM girl.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excelletn

Posted on Apr 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Pure product, highly recommended, reliable company!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sai Baba, Nag Champa Beauty Soap, 5 oz (150 g)

Posted on Jun 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Most everyone in my family looves this soap! It is so wonderfully fresh-smelling and a great cleanser, too. I love to shower just before bed and drift off smelling this on my hubby and myself. Better than the incense, which I no longer burn due to having companion animal friends in the house.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives