Reviewer2780520

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ENE907 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Really work for me

Posted on Jun 29, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have some knee problem and this help me to do my regular routing every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good sort of vitamin

Posted on Oct 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my doctor recomend this product and it is help me to relax and to sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good to overcome the winter illnes

Posted on Oct 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I ask to my doctor to prevent any flu illnes and my doctor recomend to take this vitamin C. A lot people are getting sick with the cold and I believe this product is help me to not get the cold.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is a great product

Posted on Dec 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

my doctor recomend to get this product for my kness issue and after 3 month my life is back.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for any seasson

Posted on Dec 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My doctor advise me to take this one a day in summer time but I take 4 time a da in winter b/c I often was getting sick in Winter with cold, or allergy and this vitamin help me to not get sick this winter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for menapause

Posted on Dec 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I buy this for my sister b/c a freind talk her about this product supplements. She has been taking it for about one years. (She also take other pills like Immucore, Vit D, calcium and multi-vitamins.) She said htat It relieves her menapause symptons, especially hot flashes. Her skin seems to have improved too. She love this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Dec 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Many people steer away from macadamia nuts, assuming they are laden with fat and cholesterol. However, the fat contained in macadamia nuts is monounsaturated fat and one of the healthier and more beneficial forms of fat. When added to the diet daily in moderation, macadamia nuts can actually promote weight loss. Additionally, macadamia nuts are cholesterol free and may work to reduce bad cholesterol while improving good cholesterol levels. My doctor advice me to eat this every day (small portion)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for cool or muscle pain

Posted on Dec 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

my Dr. advise me to take this product onces day to help relieve my cool or muscle pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to sallow

Posted on Dec 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

my child love it and this is a good way to provide my child with good sources of vitamin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product for PMS

Posted on Dec 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

With its emphasis on long-term balancing of a woman’s hormonal system, vitex is not a fast-acting herb and is unlikely to give immediate relief to the discomfort associated with PMS.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product and good price

Posted on Dec 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The use of this popular herb can be traced back over 2,000 years in ancient Chinese medical texts, where it is indicated for the treatment of a wide variety of ailments. Although it is a cousin of the Panax ginseng family (Korean,Chinese and American) it’s considered distinctly different. The term panax is derived from the Greek words pan (all) and akos (cure), which means “cure-all”. In addition to its adaptogenic properties, which seem to stem from its ability to regulate the activity of the adrenal cortex in response to stress, Eleuthero has some unique benefits. It stimulates the immune system, especially during times of strenuous physical exertion and stress, and seems especially beneficial for supporting a healthy mood and mental alertness. Eleuthero is also extremely beneficial as a training aid for athletes. Today, eleuthero root is marketed as a support for the liver. my doctor advise me to take ones a day and this help me to relax withous side effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good for muscle pain

Posted on Dec 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Sombra pain relief cream and gel helps to relieve minor aches and pains of muscles and joints associated with arthritis, simple neck ache, strains, bruises, strains and sprains. I use this 3 times a day and this product really help me. Iherb provide very good services and good prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives