Reviewer2780547

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HAF518 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Best product on the market!

Posted on Aug 30, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love those tablets. Not only do they taste great, they are also proven more effective than other CoQ10 on the market.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product and price

Posted on Aug 30, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have taken Tonalin for a while now and definitely lost some inches. I also feel it has helped to keep my muscles toned, specially the ones on my butt, stomach and thighs. I really love this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the Green Tea

Posted on Aug 30, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I stopped drinking caffeinated drinks and was struggling with very low energy in the mornings. I bought this product in the hopes it would help me get my energy up and the product did not disappoint me. This is not only a great energy boost but also helped me shed some unwanted pounds!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product and instant effect.

Posted on Jan 30, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works instantly for my restless leg syndrome and leg cramps. I feel that I get less RLS since taking these pills. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great tincture

Posted on Aug 30, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love Herb Pharm's products. This tincture is no exception. Chickweed helps me whenever I feel my digestive system is getting sluggish. A great diuretic and laxative.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for your bones, hair and nails.

Posted on Aug 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love Flora's Bone Basics. For years I have taken Calcium and Magnesium and felt like I had to eat chalk. This product contains Spring Horsetail, a plant that not only looks amazing in nature, but is high in silica. I am so happy to have found this product, which not only strengthens my bones, but also helps me to keep my hair healthy, made my nails stronger and let my skin glow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great healthy sugar free gum

Posted on Jan 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I wanted to get away from the sugar free gums that have aspartame in them and after some research came across Xylichew. I like this gum a lot and the tub makes it more cost effective than the smaller packages sold at Whole Foods or Health Food stores which are quite pricey.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great strong licorice taste

Posted on Jan 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I wanted to get away from the sugar free gums that have aspartame in them and after some research came across Xylichew. I love licorice and was thrilled to see that iherb was selling it. I like this gum a lot and the tub makes it more cost effective than the smaller packages sold at Whole Foods or Health Food stores which are quite pricey.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Jan 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great quality and excellent price as expected from iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Beauty Without Cruelty, Maximum Moisture Cream, 2 oz (56 g)

Posted on Nov 08, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I was looking for a cream that had Boswellia in it and came across this moisturizer. I truly love the way this cream feels on my face and how fast it gets absorbed into the skin. I am using it as a day and night cream and feel my skin looks much fresher. It is not only fabulous but also has a nice smell. A+ all the way!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives