Reviewer2781095

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MUN398 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Helps my immune system

Posted on Jan 19, 2008

24 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My system was stressed from chronic Epstein Bar and Yeast, but I still caught infections which anti-biotics would not always touch and make the yeast grow. NAC made my liver happy and keeps chronic sinus infections at bay. Jarrow's time release formula seems to work much better than others.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps relieve fibromyalgia symptoms

Posted on Jan 19, 2008

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used SAM-e for years to heal my liver from effects of chronic Epstein Barr and to control symptoms of fibromyalgia which RX anti-depressants & painkillers don't touch: brain fog,glass bubble effect, chronic hunger. Doctor's Best is top quality in this area and the prices can't be beat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My nutritionist recommended this

Posted on Jan 19, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My doctor and nutritionist both recommended Milk Thistle to me years ago to keep a healthy liver as I have chronic Epstein Barr. My gallbladder functions are slowing with age and again it helps keep it happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ladies, this does work.

Posted on Aug 18, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not sticky, gentle, and effective. Developed by women for women....a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps fibromyalgia symptoms and colds

Posted on Jan 19, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My nutritionist recommended New Chapter SuperCritical Antioxidants along with their Zyflamend a few years ago for my fibromyalgia. It works great at relieving the symptoms. We, also, take it to keep viruses at bay especially during cold and flu season.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps relieve arthritis pain

Posted on Jan 19, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The combined ingredients along with a diet eliminating uric acids and night shades keeps my osteo-arthritis under control and my joints flexible. Good product and good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps relieve sinus problems

Posted on Jan 19, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A nutritionist recommended quercetin to me for chronic sinus infections. It, combined with NAC, does an amazing job when anti-biotics are not an option or they need a boost. Natural Factors works for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It seems to do what it says

Posted on Aug 18, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product helps supply the anti-inflammatory aid my body needs as I have arthritis and a weakened immune system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Acai Super Fruit Antioxidant

Posted on Oct 06, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After reading previous reviews on this product I decided to give it a try. I, too, had been using Monavie. It appears to work just as well as Monavie for me: gives me energy, reduces colds, reduces hot flashes and I like the taste better than Monavie.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Takes the sting out of arthritis

Posted on Jan 19, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I first read about the research behind Cetyl Myristoleate I was intrigued, so I tried it. Although I had used glucosamine and chrondrotin for years my hands still would sting with pain. I teach piano. Within days the stinging stopped. Natrol's Cetyl Pure keeps me playing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for Arthritis Pain

Posted on Feb 15, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a helpful combination of all the pills I used to take individually. The Glucasamine and MSM are what my doctor recommends and the CetlyPure alone has proven to take the sting out of the arthritis. Thank you Natrol. Jan M.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Satisfied with this Multi

Posted on Feb 15, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Our family has been pleased with Life Force Multiple. It is gentle on the stomach and seems to be doing for us everything a multi should do. Jan M.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives