July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2781170

New to iHerb? Use coupon code XOX775 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Helps hormonal balance and cramps!!!

Posted on Feb 15, 2010

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am in my 20's and I was suggested progesterone cream for my cramps and for my PMS, since I get very emotional before and during my period that it was almost unbearable at times. I don't like taking drugs so I tried using this product. It works wonderfully! I feel great during PMS and my cramps are not as bad. Sometimes they still get pretty bad and I have to take a drug, but at least the PMS is lessened. I don't like using a week or two each month where I am just moody and over emotional. So I suggest this cream to any woman who is even a bit younger who has not hit menopause, but has heavy cramps and for those who tend to have a difficult time during PMS. It's way worth it, and it's way better for you than taking a drug for PMS! So it's worth a try! If you are getting it for these reasons, I use it 15 days after the start of my period and then stop when my next period starts. You may not notice a difference until after the first couple months of using it. But be patient, because it will work! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best deodorant ever used! And its natural!

Posted on Feb 12, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

I'm a female and I sweat a fair amount. I've tried all sorts of strong deodorants, natural an unnatural. I started getting this kind of deodorant 5-7 years ago I believe and have never stopped since. It works pretty much all day. I don't have any sweat stains through shirt, unless its a super humid day in the summer, then sometimes its worse. But its very good! The ingredient list is amazing and way better than regular commercialized deodorant that you buy in the store. And even the ones claiming they are all natural usually have something in them that is not good for you. And regular deodorant has really bad chemicals including aluminum that you should totally avoid and perfumes. Its worth the 10 dollars for sure! The only thing you need to be aware of when using this is sometimes the deodarant ball does not get filled with the liquid deodorant and all I do is turn it upside and shake it a bit and then sometimes roll the ball with my finger and eventually some comes out. Def. not a problem. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome product!

Posted on Sep 27, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really works well if you're feeling stressed out or need to relax. Sometimes is nice to take before bed to help fall asleep. Much better than taking any drug. No bad side effects. Very good price and good brand. Definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT PRODUCT!

Posted on Jun 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take a few different vitamins and so its hard to tell a huge difference when I add another vitamin in the mix. But I do have a sensitive stomach, and I believe this may be helping with my stomach. Also I reccommend this over fish oil due to the correct ratio that hemp oil contains of Omega 6 and 3. And its safer. Reading the description of the way they produce these capsules makes me feel really good about taking it, they make a great product and would highly suggest.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome!

Posted on Nov 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My fiancee and I use this product and it works awesomely. He has high anxiety and stress and nothing else seems to work. He still has some light stress but he's happier and can think more clearly since there's not so much weighing down on him. He takes it a few times a day too. Definitely better than trying drugs that tend to do more harm than good to your body and mind. I would definitely recommend this to anyone who has high stress on a daily basis or even for someone to have on hand in times of stress.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this product! Just what I needed.

Posted on Oct 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

For a year or so I had been going through mild depression. Was also having some other physical problems. I went to the doctor where he took some blood samples and found out I had a Vitamin D deficiency. Holy cow! What a difference! My depression went away and I felt better mentally and physically. Smaller doses of Vitamin D don't do it for me. So the 5,000 IUs have been perfect. Some recommend smaller doses. But some also recommend higher doses especially for those deficient in Vitamin D. A lot of people are deficient in Vitamin D anyway, whether they know it or not. So I think this is fabulous! Better than antidepressants and its so good for you. No side-effects. Just good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Turned my life around!

Posted on Jun 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I went through a depression for a few months even where my mind was completely off and had no idea what was going on, and also was getting sick frequently, stomach aches and soar throats. When I went to the doctor he told me I was deficient in vitamin D. Little did I know that so are most people. I swear by Vitmain D. And I trust Now brand with what they put into their vitamins. I felt tons better emotionally after taking these, and even physically. I highly recommend the higher dosage of 5,000 from research I have done and know that even when doctors may say 1,000 or 2,000 IUs is enough, its really not. I know from experience I need the higher dosage. If I only could take one vitamin, I would take this one. I take 1 a day. They are very small, and simple to remember just 1 a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product!

Posted on Jun 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I get a lot of Now brand products and Folic Acid, not sure if I can actually see the difference in taking it, but I've heard Folic is great for you. I also know that having an Omega along side it really helps it work. Which I am using a hemp oil capsule along side it, which is great for Omegas!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE!

Posted on Jun 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This toothpaste is bounds safer than the ones sold in the store, and even some of the ones sold online that call themselves natural. Fluoride is totally bad for your health. This toothpaste doesn't really have a taste and feels different than the leading toothpastes out there. But I used to gag when some of the other toothpaste would go down my throat, definiitely toxic. This I do not and can tell its healthier. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives