Reviewer2781280

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KAW401 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great if you can get past the texture

Posted on Feb 18, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's very grainy but other than that it tastes pretty good and is VERY filling. I've tried many different types of meal replacement shakes and this is the most filling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great tasting but...

Posted on Feb 18, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

They all sort of taste the same. Also on the tart side, so if you don't like sour stuff, this may not be your cup of tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Feb 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love the scent and it left my skin feeling wonderful! Would definitely consider reordering.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Feb 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Have repeatedly bought this product. The flavoring is delicious and keeps me satisfied. After eating these, regular potato chips tasted awfully oily and I don't crave them as much as before!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Crispy,crunchy,yummy

Posted on Feb 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

One of the best chips available in my opinion. Would recommend all flavors, though some people might consider the chips a little oily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A cross between a tortilla chip and a cracker...sorta

Posted on Feb 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The sesame flavor is quite strong, so if you are not a big sesame fan it may be better to buy a different brand. I found the chips delicious and fulfilling and the cheese flavor tastes great.It is more of a tortilla chip than a cracker though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Leaves skin smooth

Posted on Feb 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Left my skin feeling smooth without any irritations. I do however wish there was a little more scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great tasting

Posted on Feb 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite out of all the Atkins products I have tried so far. Unbelievably delicious. I wish it was more filling though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pretty good

Posted on Feb 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It's nice that you can try 3 different flavors in 1 box but it took me longer than usual to swallow it down. This did make it more filling though, and 2 bars made me pretty full. The peanut butter tastes the best. It does however taste like health food and may leave you craving for something more taste-bud satisfying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice natural product

Posted on Feb 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

One of my favorite brands. I prefer this compared to the natural lip shine as it had left me tasting the product after I ate something and coughing a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy

Posted on Feb 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Makes me remember when I was a kid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes great

Posted on Feb 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Use it when I can't stop my cravings for chocolate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives