Reviewer2782741

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ARA987 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 74 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Best Calcium I've Ever Used - Ever!

Posted on Sep 23, 2009

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Rainbow Light was recommended to me about 5 years ago. I started with one of their multivitamin/mineral complexes. When I ran out of the calcium I had been using about 4 years ago, the Just Once was highly recommended. I have osteopenia (a step before osteoporosis) and had been taking a prescription to build bones which I had to stop because of the side affects (It was actually leaching the calcium out of my bones!). Since taking the Just Once without the 'script, I've had another bone density scan...the results were better than any of the others I had in the past. My GYN now recommends Rainbow Light, Just Once, Food-Based Calcium to all her patients!! A great supplement that really delivers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really, Really Works!!

Posted on Dec 10, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been on hormone therapy for several years. As I was coming off it, I started taking Now Foods Raw Maca. I've had no problems and feel better than ever, with more energy than I thought possible! Thank you iHerb.com for another great product at a terrific value!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Concealer

Posted on Oct 20, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

MyChelle has done it again. This is the greatest concealer ever. It goes on smoothly and easily, without pulling the skin; it gives great coverage; it's not at all greasy and doesn't flake or seep into fine wrinkles; it's totally wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WOW!

Posted on Jun 07, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first time I've tried Weleda's Birch Cellulite Oil. It actually works! I figured, if nothing else, I would be a good moisturizer, but it really works on my cellulite. It goess on smoothly (a little goes a long way) and miraculously doesn't feel greasy!! I've been using it twice a day since it came in and WOW!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

"This Stuff Really Works!"

Posted on Nov 08, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using Badger products for about 5 years, and I love them all. I use the Healing Balm overnight on my hands and feet covered with cotton gloves and socks. In the morning, my skin is like that of a baby!! No kidding. I do this once or twice a week, and my hands look 20 years younger than I am. A great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MyChelle WORKS!!

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using MyChelle's Deep Repair Cream for about 2 years and I love it. It really works to diminish lines, wrinkles and even discolorations on my face. I switch between MyChelle's Pumpkin Renew Cream and the Deep Repair Cream for night time moisturizing. My skin is also extremely sensitive, so it's great that they both come unscented for sensitive skin. I have yet to find beauty products that work as consistently and as well as MyChelle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

HANDS DOWN......THE ABSOLUTE BEST FOR WRINKLES!!

Posted on Apr 16, 2009

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

First I have to qualify by saying that I am in love with MyChelle Products. So there, I'm biased. But, and this is a big but, NoTox is the best. My skin is very sensitive, and NoTox feels like velvet. I just turned 56, and my skin looks 30. I've been using it for about a year and have seen the lines around my throat, mouth, eyes and forehead diminish. A bottle lasts about 3 to 4 months, and I use it twice a day. Great company. Great product. Great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

UNBELIEVEABLE!!

Posted on Apr 16, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried many cleansers and they have all left my skin feeling tight and dry. With some of them I even broke out in a splotchy rash! Honeydew Cleanser is the greatest all-around facial cleanser I've ever used...and I've been using it for 4 years. It's gentle, yet removes all traces of make-up, though I only use a bit of blush and undereye liner. If you have sensitive skin, or even if you don't, try MyChelle's Honeydew Cleanser. You won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Moisturizing Nasal Wash Ever!!

Posted on May 27, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using Xlear for about 3 years and love it!! I used to have a lot of sinus problems, but since using Xlear, they have "cleared" up! I have recommended Xlear to friends and family and get an extra one for my son when purchasing it for myself. You won't be disappointed with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really, Really Works!!

Posted on May 01, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used Arnica Montana for several years. The tablets work as well as the gel. If I have a rash, bruise and/or swelling and take 4 or 5 tablets 3 to 4 times a day, it is always better or gone the next day. If I use both the tablets and the gel, the healing time is even faster. I am having eye surgery, and my ophthamologist recommended starting Arnica Montana tablets a week before my surgery and then for 6 to 8 weeks after. I never would have dreamed that a western doctor would recommend anything other than a prescription!! 5 STARS for Hyland's Arnica Montana!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better Than Any Other "Toner"

Posted on Oct 20, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

MyChelle's Fruit Enzyme Mist is categorized as a toner, but I think it is much, much more. It hydrates, calms, and soothes my skin. I put a dab on my ears if they're sore from wearing earings too long. I had long-term dermatitis on my eyelids, and after just one month of using Fruit Enzyme Mist, it was gone...and hasn't come back. I use it at least twice a day. P.S. It lasts for several months!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This Product Delivers!!

Posted on Oct 12, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

This new undereye serum is fantastic!! I was reluctant to try it, because the older variety had turned my skin bright red, soooo...I'm delighted that I decided to make the plunge. It takes some time to gently pat it onto undereyes, but the results are worth hours of time. I don't look tired and the bags that were starting to develop under my eyes are gone - and this was the first time I used it. It works and is wonderful for sensitive skin. I will never be without Magnolia Fresh Eyes from MyChelle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 74 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives