Reviewer2782963

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SES450 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

This works

Posted on Mar 23, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The only issue I have with this product is the size of the tablets. It provides excellent support for damaged and struggling livers. Believe it or not it does help stabilize my blood sugars. If your liver is fatty you will have problems with insulin stabilization.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This works!!!! Love it.

Posted on Jan 18, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tired everything to allevate my super dry skin....not quite eczema....but cracking and bleeding, espeacially on heel and cuticles. I also have a mild form of Plaque Psoriasis. The only solution the Dermatologist gave me, was a prescription moisturizer. I used to bath in cream and oil to relieve the dryness, the Rx didn't do a thing. Within 4 days of my taking this my heels were almost healed, and my mounds of of dry skin (which are often mistaken for warts), had almost disappeared. My nails stopped splitting, my cuticles aren't bleeding. I haven't ever been this excited about a product. It works if it is the right supplement for you. I only take 1 oz a day, I take it straight....takes a bit like Mango juice to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Mar 18, 2014

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product has given me so much more energy. My skin has improved and I am retaining less water. I sleep much better at night. I find that taking 4 a day is optimal for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very well made

Posted on Mar 18, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I only take one, the combination in this formula is excellent. I feel that my daily vitamin and mineral needs are being met, al the other products I have tried I have needed to take twice what was recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Been using for years

Posted on Mar 18, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This product delivers. I have used this for years, and haven't gotten the flu. I didn't have it this year and got the flu, the shelves had been wiped clean of this for weeks. So glad to have found it here. It helps reduce the duration when you do get sick, is great of keeping up immunity.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Worth the price

Posted on Dec 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

A bit expensive but well worth it. I don't have acne, just break-outs when my hormones are wacky. When I take these no break-outs. It does help with my allergies, and strengthened my immune system.Yes, there is a difference when you don't take them. I will warn you you are a bit gassey for about a week when you start taking them. Helps clean out the bowels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

These are so good

Posted on Dec 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are so tasty, I have servre acid reflux and they help balance my system so it isn't as sensitive. Really good price here on i-Herb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great digestive aid.

Posted on Jan 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Recieved this as a free sample, and the week I took this supplement I only had to take an acid reducer 1 time. I have severe Acid Reflux, so bad it would burn up into my ears, I nearly had to stop eating solid food. I came back and bought a full package.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Unsure

Posted on Dec 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Unsure if these are helping or not. I don't have any odd side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to be helping

Posted on Mar 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have a genetic disposition for a fatty liver, and most of my life I have had major issue's as a result. It has only been as of last year that a Dr actually explained what is happening with my body. This product does seem to help alleviate the symptoms I experience. So after 32 years of searching for the proper help, this just may be the answer. I prefer this type of Gel cap, easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It is just ok

Posted on Mar 18, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

It is ok

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Don't need

Posted on Mar 18, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Need to return, I don't need it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives