July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2783568

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BAX487 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Great for Bladder health

Posted on Nov 25, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps keep urinary tract healthy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lessen Migraine Pain

Posted on Jan 27, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This spray burns for just a second but it is worth it it. It has greatly reduced the pain I normally get with a migraine. The trick is to use it just as soon as a migraine starts (or before if a certain situation always trigger one)& continue to use 2 sprays in each nose about every hour.It is all natural & safe to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Daily Vitamin

Posted on Nov 25, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Better than "Store brands"

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Strong Peppermints

Posted on Feb 20, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

These wonderful drops are strong enough to open a stuffy nose! If you really love peppermint, these are for you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful lip balm

Posted on Feb 11, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product! It tastes & feels great on the lips & really moisturizes. The mint flavored one is really good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Calm your bladder & no side effects

Posted on Feb 11, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This oil is marvelous! I've bought about 6 of them now. I put 10 drops in a little water & take it 3 times a day (before lunch, before dinner & before bed). It has reduced the frequency of bathroom trips by 2/3. No more urgency to go either. And, it tastes great (mint flavored)! I have no idea why doctors are not recommending this instead of prescriptions for overactive bladder...it works & there are no side effects & it is not expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great to control eating

Posted on Nov 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Controls stress eating

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Clogs pores & burns

Posted on Feb 20, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This gel burns on contact & it blocked an oil gland @ the opening to my vagina & caused a cyst to form! Wish I'd never tried it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives