Reviewer2783640

New to iHerb? Use coupon code QEC128 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Product Delivers

Posted on Sep 01, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My 16 yr old ADD son has been on these for 2 weeks. I've tried many products for him and he usually gags!! Not only is he happy about taking these but he and his teachers all notice a difference. He is paying attention in school and I have not had to chase him out of bed and into the car to get him there. Also good value for the money. We love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love It!

Posted on Nov 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is wonderful stuff! I've tried a multitude of healthy face powders and this is by far the best. Looks very natural and fresh and feels clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Scrub

Posted on Nov 01, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Leaves my face feeling deep clean but doesn't dry my skin out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love It

Posted on Jan 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Ordered too dark but I just use less of it. Goes on well and stays put.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful Stuff

Posted on Jan 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very happy with this serum. Absorbs easily and not at all oily. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Favorite Tea!

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Even my 15 yr old son loves this. Got my friends addicted too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Stuff

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good buttery taste without burning. Stores in the pantry. Very healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Brilliant

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Only had it a couple of weeks but loving this stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love This Stuff

Posted on Feb 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Always a favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My Favorite

Posted on Nov 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite Jason soap but they're all good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Always Good.

Posted on Nov 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Have used this for a couple of years now and I'm very happy with it. Does the job without feeling heavy and greasy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sweeeet

Posted on Jun 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My kids prefer this to honey. They use it on biscuits & cereal. I use it to sweeten tart fruit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives