July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2783640

New to iHerb? Use coupon code QEC128 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Product Delivers

Posted on Sep 01, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My 16 yr old ADD son has been on these for 2 weeks. I've tried many products for him and he usually gags!! Not only is he happy about taking these but he and his teachers all notice a difference. He is paying attention in school and I have not had to chase him out of bed and into the car to get him there. Also good value for the money. We love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love It!

Posted on Nov 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is wonderful stuff! I've tried a multitude of healthy face powders and this is by far the best. Looks very natural and fresh and feels clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Scrub

Posted on Nov 01, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Leaves my face feeling deep clean but doesn't dry my skin out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful Stuff

Posted on Nov 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Just got my 2nd bottle. It feels a bit heavy and greasy when it first goes on but soaks in really quickly. I can see improvements in my skin tone and texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My Favorite

Posted on Nov 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite Jason soap but they're all good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stuff

Posted on Nov 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes good and feels good. I can't use other toothpastes because they make the skin in my mouth peel. This is gentle but does the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty

Posted on Nov 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My Mum used to get me this when I was young to pick me up when I was low. Tastes good. Great stuff. Good tonic if you're under par.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love It

Posted on Jan 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Ordered too dark but I just use less of it. Goes on well and stays put.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful Stuff

Posted on Jan 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very happy with this serum. Absorbs easily and not at all oily. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice Smell

Posted on Feb 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

First time with this product. Small but good things come in little packages! Very nice soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stuff

Posted on Feb 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Pleasant taste and very effective. Gives a feeling of well being. Boosts energy. Just be careful to avoid keeping it on your teeth. It will make them black.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sweeeet

Posted on Jun 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My kids prefer this to honey. They use it on biscuits & cereal. I use it to sweeten tart fruit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives