Reviewer2784406

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAS334 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

It's True - Magnesium is a Miracle

Posted on Feb 29, 2008

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product has many benefits! It's good for muscle cramps, heart irregularity, and intestinal regularity!! Love it and wouldn't want to live without it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Stuff!

Posted on Feb 29, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great alternative to the standard commercial pain-relievers!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super Stuff!

Posted on Feb 29, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this product and can feel the benefits of it for liver cleansing. I will look for a wheat/gluten-free product next time but other than that, this is a great recommendation from "Eating Right for Your Type"!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My Sustenance!

Posted on Feb 29, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I LOVE THIS PROTEIN POWDER!! I have tried others and this stuff is the greatest!! Great job NOW foods!!! :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stuff!

Posted on Feb 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great alternative to sleep-aides!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super Boost!

Posted on Feb 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I LOVE this product! It has kept me well and healthy while all others around me are coming down with colds and the flu!! Great stuff!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helping to stay well!!

Posted on Feb 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Super product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stuff!

Posted on Feb 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I am pleased with the benefits my muscle seem to be receiving from taking this product following a workout.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Keeping up!

Posted on Feb 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Good stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Feb 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Another great recommendation from "Eating Right for Your Type"!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives