Reviewer2784429

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FIS322 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Low Vitamin K due to Celiac Disease

Posted on Mar 26, 2007

20 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had low vitamin K due to Celiac Disease(Gluten Intolerance) and antibiotics that killed the natural K producing bacteria. This is the best absorbed Vitamin K supplement on the market in my opinion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Stuff!

Posted on Nov 08, 2012

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have a chronic infection, and this seems to be helping - nothing else has including antibiotics : (

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works

Posted on Mar 23, 2013

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have had a chronic - as in over a year - sinus infection and MD's are no help. The GSH is amazing. I can feel the difference about 30 min after I take it, or if I forget I can tell also. Great stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

All Clear!

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

This is a real help to me. It has helped my thinking become clearer and faster. Great stuff! (and I have only been using it less than 2 weeks.)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for malabsorbtion problems

Posted on Feb 12, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have Celiac Disease (Gluten intolerance). My digetive tract has been badly damaged by the autoimmune response to gluten, and I have trouble absorbing nutrients especially magneaium (plus other minerals also). I have used Ionic fizz for over a year, and it WORKS.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE THIS STUFF!

Posted on Jul 29, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We have used this hand lotion/body cream for several years, and wouldn't buy any other brand. It is great summer or winter, and the fragrance is mild and pleasant(very light citrus) for both my husband and myself. It's not greasy, or sticky.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for the garden, too

Posted on Feb 12, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I add about a teaspoon per gallon, along with my other organic ingredients, to spray on my garden.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Stuff -Great Fragrance

Posted on Apr 22, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had used Kiss MY Face - Grapefruit Bergamot hand wash at almost twice the cost and KMF's new dispenser worked really awful, so I Tried Deep Steep, and I LOVED IT! Great Dispenser, great cleaning, so now I am buying more - and their bubble bath! GREAT Stuff, with a fragrance that my husband likes ( not sweet and flowery), just a nice citrusy clean smell!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

aw0043

Posted on Oct 09, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Worked well for me. I think that the added B6 and Niacinamide helped the absorption

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good

Posted on Aug 31, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried many different kinds of magnesium, and this the best one for good absorbtion without having a laxative effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

First bottle - It works

Posted on Nov 21, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Chronic sinus infection - This product, and Lymphatonic (sold by iherb)have helped me very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NO IRRITATED EYES

Posted on Feb 11, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

I was so happy to find a natural mascara that was a good color, non irritation (I have many allergies), Stays on great, and not clumpy. It might be too thin for some people, but I like a natural look, so I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives