Reviewer2785517

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OGA067 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Excellent Product

Posted on Apr 15, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered this product on 4/6/10. I'm allergic to diary so it's important for me to have a good calcium supplement. I have taken calcium supplements for over 20 years and I have never received the benefits that I'm getting from using this product. Within 2 days after using this product my joints are not as stiff, I feel stronger so I know my bones are stronger. I have more energy. All the other supplements that I have used had sugar or preservatives in them. It made a huge difference when you take a natural supplement. This is a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cheryl Hogan

Posted on Oct 06, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I began feeling more energize after using this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product

Posted on Aug 04, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This was my first time ever doing a body detox. I had been taking medication on and off for the last 22 years. My body in general was very sluggish. My skin looked bad, I craved sweets, wasn't sleeping well, etc etc. I tired this product because of all the positive reviews written. Within 2 days I noticed a change in my skin, by day 4 I was sleeping better and within 8 days I didn't feel so fatigue. I highly recommend this product. I wish there was more of product, I'm going to place a 2nd order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cheryl Hogan

Posted on Oct 06, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this product to maintain Eye health. I suffer from dry eye syndrome and taking Bilberry has eased my pain associated with this awful syndrome.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A Great Book

Posted on Aug 20, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had never done a detox and wanted to know the ins and outs before purchasing any products. This book opened my eyes to how necessary it is for everyone to detox and rid their bodies of toxins. This process has many healthy rewards.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Moisturizer

Posted on Jul 15, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use Apricot oil on both my hair and skin. I add several drops into my facial moisturizer and shampoo and my skin is very soft and has a radiant glow and my hair is very silky and shiny.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Dental Tips

Posted on Jun 23, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I learned several simple ways to help keep my teeth white. Several tips I shared with my Dentist and he agreed this is a very helpful booklet to have.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product

Posted on Aug 20, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best clean feeling my face has ever had. I have dry skin and it's hard finding products that don't strip my skin dry. This product left my skin clean,hydrated and smooth. This product is good for all skin types. My sister has normal to oily skin and she had the same good results as I did. Once you try this product you will be hooked for life.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cheryl Hogan

Posted on Oct 06, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like Nature's Way and I have taken Dandelion Root before and want to make it a part of my daily routine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty B Vitamins

Posted on May 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great way to get your B Vitamins. This product taste so good you could eat it right out of the jar. I sprinkle this product over popcorn and oatmeal. Great price I wish it was available in a larger size

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cheryl Hogan

Posted on Oct 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This book was very helpful with providing information towards maintaining a healthy immune system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Organizer

Posted on Jul 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love this pill organizer, it has enough room for me to also include my daily vitamins.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives