Reviewer2785641

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CIL411 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

I use this every night

Posted on Feb 20, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this line of facial products! My face is like a baby's butt and I am 58 yr old (-: And they are very reasonably priced.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Women's MVI-Min

Posted on Aug 13, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Anemic due to medications for RA. Need some help with anemia and energy. This one seems to be helping. Labs are improving and I have more energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I am very hypoglycemic!

Posted on Apr 09, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

And this added to a smoothie holds my blood sugar well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Decreased my pain!

Posted on Oct 02, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Decreased my pain!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vit E great for your lungs I hear.

Posted on Feb 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have had pneumonis several times over the years and now take Vit E because I read it was good for your lungs. Jarrow is a reliable company from what research I have done.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great brand

Posted on Jan 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My stomach tolerates this well and my energy seems improved. I was anemic and now my labs are normal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For arthritis !

Posted on Apr 09, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am taking all that I can find for joint health and this seems to help.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for you

Posted on Feb 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I store thisin my refrigerator and pour over my salads along with organic apple cidar vinegar. This is very good for you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

seems to help

Posted on Mar 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This seems to help relieve swelling in legs a bit. If you are prone to varicose veins this is said to be helpful. I am giving it a try and happy so far, but realize these things take time for dramactic relief of chronic hereditary problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like this brand

Posted on Mar 18, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It seems I am always happy with this brand. They have a good rep for being a quality producer and I always do well with their products. Plus the price is reasonable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

dandruff

Posted on Feb 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I got this for my husband who had very flaky scalp. It is now much better!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

We air pop our corn

Posted on Feb 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

We really like this popcorn as it produces large fluffy popcorn.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives