Reviewer2785799

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WOC746 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

OK product

Posted on Aug 14, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This fish oil is good, taste is okay, but I prefer the fish oil from Nature's Answer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product.

Posted on Jun 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

1.3g of EPA/DHA in just one teaspoon, pleasant taste, reasonable price, what more can you ask for?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Jul 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good taste, natural product and grade A, what else can you ask for?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on Jul 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very tasty!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK product

Posted on Jul 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like this toothpaste, I only give it 4 stars because I'm not sure my teeth got whiter since I started using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it

Posted on Nov 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Moisturizes well, smells good and it is completely natural - recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells very good

Posted on Aug 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

+ Smells really good - Still have some dandruff (I've only been using it for a week though).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not sure

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not sure yet it this works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok

Posted on Aug 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

+ All natural Ingredients - The smell is a bit too strong and feminine, which is not good if you're a guy... Haven't noticed any improvement with my skin so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure...

Posted on Sep 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this product because I get eczema after the shower and thought chlorine might be the culprit...this shower filter hasn't changed anything regarding to my skin condition, so I'm not sure if this product works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Toothpaste without baking soda is better

Posted on Sep 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The smell and the taste of this toothpaste can be a problem at the beginning (I think it's due to the presence of baking soda), but you forget about it after a couple of days. I only gave 3 stars because I prefer the one without baking soda, it smells and taste better. I didn't notice my teeth getting whiter with this toothpaste so I'll go back to the one without baking soda.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Useless if you have eczema

Posted on Aug 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have eczema and it hasn't helped at all to make my skin less dry. I like the fact that all the ingredients are natural, but I think this product is just not for ME.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives